Contest: "Create a craft with wooden pallets"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Design a craft with wooden pallets, you can also use sticks or pieces of wood that you can recycle.

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this game is great and it was one of my favorites because of the beautiful woodwork. We all have ice cream sticks like popsicle sticks in our homes. We can make different designs from them. In fact, this wonderful competition is a very good opportunity to develop our creativity. So thank you @lirvic for organizing such a wonderful competition.

When I got this opportunity, I thought of making different designs. But I thought I'd make a nice bench out of popsicle sticks. I thought of creating a beautiful design to make it look beautiful. According to the title of this competition, I hope that creating such a wonderful design out of wood will be very important. Ok ready to share my beautiful design with you. Let's see how to easily create this wonderful popsicle stick bench.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Popsicle sticks
Scissor
Glue gun
IMG-20230413-WA0125.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Show us step-by-step photos of how you make your craft.

Step 01

  • First I bought some popsicle sticks. A few popsicle sticks held together like this.
IMG-20230413-WA0134.jpg

Step 02

  • In that popsicle stick strip, put 3 more small parts on top of it like this and stick it well.
IMG-20230413-WA0133.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that, I took some more sticks and made some parts in this way and glued them. After that, keep the two parts made in the previous row and paste the part made under the image as shown.

IMG-20230413-WA0131.jpg

IMG-20230413-WA0126.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then I made the top part of the chair by placing two popsicle sticks on both sides and sticking a popsicle stick in the middle.
IMG-20230413-WA0132.jpg

Step 05

  • Finally, the upper part and the lower part made to complete the chair are glued together as shown in the picture and the bench is completed.
IMG-20230413-WA0128.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Include a selfie with your finished craft.
IMG-20230413-WA0127.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation. Hope you all like my design. We can make various designs with popsicle sticks. So thank you very much for organizing such a wonderful competition to create such wonderful designs. It didn't take me long to create this. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @akareen, @arcoiris, @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

El banco que elaboraste es muy hermoso🥰. Podemos sacar nuestras Barbies y muñequitas de trapo para que se siente en él y, disfruten el ocaso en medio de una tertulia muy amena jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you very much for complimenting my design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46