SEC - Season 5, Week 3: My favorite celebration of the year.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Hi Steemians, I hope you are doing great.

Scouts and friends community invites us to participate in an amazing contest, you are invited to smile by remembering an event that you cannot forget and that you call the event of the year, an event to live and relive . You can talk about any event in your life you celebrated, it could be an anniversary, a birthday, a feast, a religious celebration, a national holiday or just a special party between friends.

I hope each of you had at least one special event this year where you enjoyed a lot like I did.

a birthday like no other


birthday.JPG

A special gift in a special event with special people


My family prepared a surprise for my birthday this year, not just one surprise but several ones, even my little sister contributed in this birthday with her pocket money (that makes me very emotive)
In fact, I dreamed of having a laptop and my father promise that I will get one next year but they planned to surprise me in my birthday.

My father told me that no need to celebrate my birthday this year since the family will not be reunited because at the same time everyone was very busy with the preparations for my cousin's wedding and he told me that he will make up for me next year.
I was convinced as I expected such proposals from my father. In my family, when there is a big event like a wedding, everyone contributes with what they can. So, for me it's ok no gift.

That night, I was with my neighbor and a friend too, I was away from home for about an hour, when my father called me and asked me to bring milk with me when I come home (everything was quiet normal, I'm used to bring milk almost everyday)

As soon as I got home, my grandmother was in the living room and my dad asked me to say hi, I ran to see her(I love her very much). At that time, my aunties came one by one carrying covered plates and started revealing what was inside and wishing happy birthday to me....wow only this surprise was enough


donuts1.JPG
gorss1.JPG

Donuts and soft disk from my aunty Sara


I love you aunty "Sara" very much :)


kish1.JPG
gratin1.JPG

Quiches from my aunty Nona


Quiche was very delicious aunty :)


gateau1.JPG


And of course no birthday without cake, it was bought 'not a home made like donuts or quiches' by my aunity "Sanaa", sodas were offered by my cousin "Yassine"
and the star of the night even the year is my laptop :D, everyone contributed to the purchase of the laptop and it was given to me by my grandmother :)


reveal.JPG


In fact, I was very moved at that moment, speechless...you can imagine

Thank you for reading through my post.
I am very happy to share this special event with my new friends on steemit and very excited to participate in a new contest in this community

I invite:
@marceliusmbangha
@herison
@vivek1985
@phynagal
@dipen987

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @lsanaa wwuao que emocionante fue tu cumpleaños, es un lindo gesto de parte de toda tu familia haberte dado esa sorpresa con ricas comidas y la laptop y sobre todo porque tu no esperabas nada.!

Que linda familia tienes, gracias por compartir este momento tan especial te ves super feliz en las fotos. Gracias por unirte a esta tercera semana de desafios.

Para que tu publicación se vea mucho mejor, te sugiero hacer uso de códigos markdown como justificar y también reducir un poco la dimesión de las imagenes

Te animo a comentar y apoyar las demás participaciones

Descripción✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1/1
Sin bots1/1
clubesclub50501/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido3.5/4
totales8.5/10
CSI9.9
Fecha29-10-2022


banner naka05.gif

Hola, tendré en cuenta vuestras sugerencias y recomendaciones en el próximo concurso.
gracias amiga @naka05

 2 years ago 

Hermosa celebración amigo. Estoy segura que siguiendo las recomendaciones tus publicaciones mejoraran. Gracias por participar.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47