Steemit Engagement Challenge S5W5 | "My Values

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

This is week of the steemit engagement challenge season 5 week 5 with a very interesting theme; [ESP-ENG] Steemit Engagement Challenge - S5W5 | Mis Valores / My Values. Here is my participation in this very interesting contest, but before that I would like to invite my friend @sailawana @safridafatih @suboohi to this contest.

20221114_002747_0000.png

edited on canva



Why are values ​​important in society?

IMG_20220827_131733.jpg

We live in this world not alone, there are various kinds of living creatures that are also cute living side by side with us. Values ​​really influence how a bond and tolerance goes. If there are no values, then a prosperous and harmonious social life is only a name.

A value that is expected to be implemented in society does not have to be rich and sit on the bench of Parliament, but starts from simple values ​​that foster a sense of love for others. Simple values ​​like this will create a social life that has respect, compassion, help, cooperation and also a better and more prosperous community life.

I am grateful that I live in a society that has all of these values ​​where I can live a full and happy life with helpful people and friendly neighbors. The environment is an important thing that will also shape my personality values ​​and also form the circle of my small family life. The children can play freely and safely, I can have a new family here, and also the most important thing is the trust between one another.

What do you consider to be the values ​​that define you?

I am currently a wife and a housewife. I am a woman who also has values ​​that keep me on top of everything that happens in my household. There are some values ​​for which I am much more grateful that teach me to live a better life again and again;

IMG-20221014-WA0015.jpg

I will listen carefully to all advice and not interrupt everything that is said by people who are older than me. This value has educated me and made me more calm and patient with everything that will happen. It's not easy to hold back emotions, but trying to change myself to get something much better is a value that I must maintain for something better in the future.

IMG-20220905-WA0000.jpg

To love and cherish unconditionally. I am grateful that this love of mine has led me to a better life. I am a woman who will also hurt when hurt, will be angry when betrayed, but my love has controlled my emotions, I am angry but it will disappear very quickly because I think that there is no point in being angry and holding back emotions for too long, still there is much more to do than think about the crimes of others.

In this case, the perfect value is not owned by a person, humans always live in two sides, but the difference is the heart, those who have a good day will show and give good value as well, and vice versa who have half a heart then they will give and shows a value that is also half. Now, what about us, we should pay attention to ourselves whether we have good grades or wrong values.

In what circumstances of your day do you apply them?

IMG-20220209-WA0007.jpg

Every day I will interact with other people and every day I will also meet children who are still growing and have great curiosity. Lots of stories, drama when I want to eat, sleep and everything that makes my day full of color. Mother I want... Mother I will... Mother Mother. .. Yes son,... and I will say that I love my children very much. That's how I pass my every day and Iu are very grateful for that.

What are the anti-values ​​that you have witnessed the most?

Life is not always smooth, there must be pebbles and also abyss to be passed. In this lifetime, there are so many circumstances in which life lessons can be learned. So much betrayal, anger, and also tears that flow because of the negative values ​​received from other people.

BackgroundEraser_20221114_001119514.jpg

pixabay.com

I try to fight and hold on to the good values ​​that I have in myself, I won't let other people change those values ​​just because they don't like it. And because of this rejection and betrayal I learned a lot that not everyone is good and not everyone is bad, the bad is not always bad, and the good is not always good. The good values ​​that exist and have become my flesh and blood are a barrier for me to cheat and take advantage of the kindness of others.

Do you think values ​​change or go out of style?

Changing or out of date is something we never know the answer to. Because values ​​are also influenced by how we live and how we think, the environment and also our upbringing. Many of us see that initially a good person with a good attitude can fall into a glittering world.

Or someone who is evil repents and then becomes a person who provides education and knowledge to others, teaches the truth so that good values ​​will also grow in others. Values ​​are not just saying that I am good, but values ​​are also something that must be guided and managed so that they are always good and also useful for themselves and become a guide to living this life.



That's all for my participation this time, I hope it's useful and I hope all friends like it, thank you for your attention, I really appreciate criticism and suggestions,
See you again,
From your friends,


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @malikusman1 for the support
🙏

 2 years ago 

Como bien dices amiga, los valores no están relacionados a nuestra cultura, religión, raza o posición social, estos son universales, y permiten que los seres humanos podamos establecer una comunicación fluida y sana convivencia, ya que son precisamente los valores los que guían la forma en que nos comportamos y reaccionamos a cualquier situacion.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment sista,
Always success for you 🤗

Loading...

Terimakasih udah mengundang kakak ya..tapi udh gak sempat ikutan lagi tema yang ini. Hehe..
Semangat dan sukses terus nenerapkan serta menebarakan nilai2 kebaikan pada diri sndri dan orang-orang di sekitar ya .

 2 years ago 

Ia kk, kk juga semangat terus,
Masih ada week 6 kk😁

Iya nih pjg banget season 5 ini ya.. 😱😭😭😭

 2 years ago 

Ciertamente no estamos solos en este gran universo mi buena amiga y sin valores no es posible desarrollar una prospera y armoniosa sociedad. Excelente entrada. Saludos y éxitos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your stopping by on my post sista
Hope you always in sucess👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64