SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Hello friends, I hope you are always healthy and happy....

20230607_013010_0000.png

Edited on Canva


This is my participation in this very interesting contest ideas. Achieving what we have set as our life goals is a big motivation for us to try to achieve our next goals.

On this occasion, I will tell you about my significant achievement and it was not easy. Hard work, effort, will, and self-motivation and patience are the main capital in achieving all of these things.


What have been your achievements so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.).


IMG_20230607_011646.jpg

when I received my graduation as a bachelor

In this life, there are many things that I want to achieve and some of them have already been achieved and some of which I am still trying to achieve. I don't have any special talents that make me a professional in my field and lead me to success. I only have a little self-confidence and it does me well to achieve my goals.

In the world of sports, I have been an athlete in several branches such as badminton and calligraphy. I pursued it while I was in education, so when I went to college I was given an athlete scholarship and also graduated with a very satisfactory GPA. And now I am married and have 2 children (boys and girls) who are still small.


What has been the most significant? How hard was it for you to achieve it?


The most significant for me was when I tried to win my first title. At that time I did not have the vehicle or the capital to write a thesis, which at that time my title had already been approved. My father had only one train that no longer had a frame, only the engine left. One last year I used this motorbike and I tried to become a teacher anywhere with a contract salary including taking 2 cifs at once. In addition, there are many difficulties that have made me more mature in attitude and living in society so far.

My struggle is what made my strong determination to continue studying and trying to get good grades and I can prove that so that my parents are happy with what I do. At that time I was also offered to be a teaching assistant as long as I took a master's degree in the same major. However, I haven't achieved it because of my situation and condition.


What has been the one you have had the hardest time reaching and why?


All achievements require hard work and effort. Nothing is easy, when I was still a student, I had to study hard and now I still have to really learn to be a good wife and parent. I have to tow a stalled motorcycle, walk 3 km every day, and also have many other difficulties.

IMG_20230506_101028.jpg

me and my two children


However, I can safely say that motherhood is the most incredible thing I have ever accomplished. I had to have 2 miscarriages, seek treatment everywhere, take herbal medicine to medical. I almost gave up, but now I have 2 children and they are very close together and this is a great blessing for me I am still given the opportunity to be a mother.


What is your next goal to achieve?


image.png

source


I currently have 6,694,059 STEEM and am on club100. This is a form of my consistency towards steem growth and my development here. I'm sure nothing is impossible as long as we try and do our best. I have to work hard to achieve it. Slowly but surely I will become a double dolphin swimming in the free ocean with other dolphins. So, please support all friends.



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 at Scouts y sus Amigos Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @fajrulakmal99 @amryksr @afrizalbinalka @ridwant @ikwal @muthmainnah

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Excelente logro el que haz obtenido un título es muy satisfactorio tanto para nosotros como para nuestros padres ese logro es de ellos también. Estoy segura que alcanzarás tu doble delfin eres muy activa en la plataforma y eso te va ayudar a lograr tu objetivo.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Saludos @liasteem.

Que bueno que tengas esa buena actitud y mentalidad amiga, realmente todo lo que deseamos lograr en nuestra vida requiere de una dedicación, esfuerzo y sobretodo mentalidad. Pero me alegra que hayas logrado formarte académicamente y también a nivel familiar.

Espero que pronto puedas alcanzar tu segundo delfín, eso lo vas a lograr gracias a tu perseverancia y entrega.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub1001/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido3/4
Total8.5/10
CSI10.9
Fecha06/06/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Semua pencapaian membutuhkan upaya dan kerja keras, ini seperti yang ibu katakan. Saya termotivasi dengan tulisan ini bahwa konsistensi akan menghantarkan kita untuk mencapai sebuah keinginan.

Berada dalam status club tertinggi salah satu jalan dan peluang untuk meraihnya dengan cepat. Semoga sukses

Semoga sukses kak kontes ini ☺️

Terima kasih atas undangannya 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57