You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 | Patience

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Children are still children, self-control and emotions are very difficult, maybe throwing the knife was accidental because of reflex, and I'm sure you are the most surprised person among all the people who were there, that's when anger peaks, then leave there at least for a moment. owh but I'm glad that the children are growing well even though they are separated, I'm sure they always remember you even their little moments like us who remember moments like that too (makes a lot of lessons),...
keep taking care of your health and I wish you all the success mod'm... 🤗😇👍🥰😘

Sort:  
 last year 

Children are still children

Oh gosh! This is so true. And just when you think you are done as with my two you start all over again. In my case with a stepdaughter and stepson and yah a whole bunch of grandchildren.
As my kids would say, "Mom you were never as mellow of us as with our children." (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for the visit and the good wishes! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42