SEC - S13W6 | "A christmas story"

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago

Pink Yellow Blue Bold Nature Photo Spring Season Message Facebook Post_20231123_115202_0000.png

made with canva

Greetings to all ✨

Hello to everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives with good health I'm also good I'm here to participate in this Sec-S13W6 A Christmas story I'm from "Pakistan" and my religion and from city Karachi in my city the our christen community celebrate Christmas very beautifully and happily I always adore them because we respect all the religious celebration and there is no boundaries to celebrate any occasion. In my city there is churches also and i have visited ones. Im going to share my real story of Christmas ⛄🎁.

church-648430_1280.jpg
Pixaby


When I was in my intermediate and in college there were ones of my class Mate was christen and she was my very good friend in my college days she always told me about her occasions and she listened mines one day when the Christmas was near she absent for fews days and when she came I asked about why were she not coming she told me she was busy in Christmas preparations so I was curious to know what kind of preparations.


She told me about everything she invited me also she said you should come and see on Christmas day in my house unfortunately that time I don't have a cell phone to captured the moments I always watched movies about Christmas and listen the stories about Santa Claus that he came and put the "Gifts" under the pillow and when I was a kid I also dreamed about it .

santa-claus-2927962_1280.webp
Pixaby


I visited her house to see the "Christmas tree" they all were busy to decorated it with "stars"and beautiful little color ful Balls it's was not so big but very cute the same as I saw in movies or pictures they all were very amazing and welcomed me very happily I also took part to arrange the things for the next morning. They went church next morning for their prayers and in night I was invited for the dinner I was excited.

christmas-2933008_1280.jpg
Pixaby


When I reached I saw the beautiful table decorations all the food was there thier "wine bottle" was also there and some local and nonalcoholic drinks also were there for me and her grand father told me a magical story of Christmas and in his story my dreamy Santa Claus was there and "rain deer 🦌" also there I enjoyed alot with them and in the end they gave a present and Christmas cap which is very cute.

moon-31665_1280.webp
Pixaby


She was my very good friend but we changed our subjects in graduation so we were not together but I really miss her I really respect all the religion and their occasions I really enjoyed with her and saw real celebration of Christmas 🎄🎁 this is my Christmas story for today topic I hope you will like it and thanks for visiting my post. See you soon 💕 I would like to invite @miyexi @aviral123 @successjoh for participation
Kind regards: @kunwal

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uqaRqGYS2aVJUjsYV3Py4PP8mcP3U98qnunSEYqCzJ97fZGNoq36uLyeRweT4GZH5UxwyYcLQoJp4uH6Yjtxzuj8RcvCah (1).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amigo.

Es una gran historia la que nos cuenta, Es que de eso se trata la Navidad de respetar creencias de tener fe de saber que la amistad la familia y el compartir con nuestros seres queridos es algo importante y valioso para nosotros.

La Navidad es época de celebración, Pero también es época para reflexionar agradecer por todo lo que tenemos sobre todo por las amistades que nos ayudan a ser mejor cada día.

Te deseo buena suerte y éxitos con tu participación.

Thank you so much sir for the great comment best wishes for you too 🙂

Saludos amiga una bonita historia de navidad donde compartistes muchas cosas buenas con tu amiga de la universidad yes que de eso se trata la navidad de compartir
Y aunque muchas veces no tengamos un obsequio para regalar solo con un gesto de cariño basta y nos llena de mucha felicidad
Gracias por compartir tu historia real de navidad con todos
Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment ☺️

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you @sduttaskitchen for the support 🙂✨

Hola amiga
esta historia representa muy bien la navidad pues la unión es el principal motor y el amor hacia nuestros seres queridos
en lo personal me encanta esta fiesta por que podemos compartir en familia luego de mucho tiempo.
suerte en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26