You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer"

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hi @pecintabunga20! It's great to see your passion for the Creative Photographer Contest on Steemit. From detailed wildflowers to expansive landscapes, your portfolio of images showcases your talent for capturing the beauty around you. Each image seems to have been carefully chosen to reflect a moment or mood, such as a blushing princess flower or a vibrant rice field. Keep using your creativity to inspire others, and good luck in the contest!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

When I saw the beauty around me, my hand immediately moved to open the camera to capture it.

My passion for photography has increased since I played Steemit until now I am used to taking pictures as beautiful and good as possible.

Thank you sir for your comments and visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50