The Diary Game || 16- 05- 2024 || resuming work and attending Christian meeting

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240516_162408_401~2.jpg
On my way to the Christian meeting.

Dear diary.

It was Thursday, a day to raise and resume work after a two days break. It was a day of stressed as the previous night was full of activities both offline and online, I couldn't slept earlier but late. It was a busy and enjoying day I must say but why? Don't panic, I explained dowm below.

Morning session and afternoon session

I woke earlier though I slept late, i was weak but I first considered reading my daily scripture which was such an inspiring scripture. The good news was that in due time, the earth will be filled with the knowledge of Jehovah. You may ponder when but rest assured, it'll surely comes true when the kingdom of God takes place on earth.

After the mental rehabilitation, I got up from bed and started doing some chores of which I did the ones I could. I didn't have to spent much time because some days thursday are tough while some are not. In no time a bathe, brush and dressed up to work.

IMG_20240516_091240_223~2.jpgOn my way to work.

After some minutes I finally arrived my place of work, others were already working before i could reach. The first morning was calm and cool as work wasn't much to do except some pieces of leakage which way handle by others, since it was just two workers that did the repacking (selecting the good one's from the leakages) they took almost 30 minutes before getting it done.

IMG_20240516_093632_697~2.jpgIMG_20240516_100857_655~2.jpg

As they finished repacking the water, I probably took to arrange the waters by positioning them in the wall, doing so signify that the water was ready for sales. However, nothing else was left to do as every task was delivered so embrace the opportunity by login in to my steemit account to blog. I was a bit stressed and sleepy but I managed to blog the way I could.

IMG_20240516_105516_929~3.jpg

I really needed to rest but in insist and continue to blog as I needed to engage meaningfully with others users who made an entry. That's what i do to appreciate the steemit platform, I mean.... dedicating my time and giving my best to the steemit platform. The truth is, I always try my best.

I spent over 1 hours blogging not until work began and it was already afternoon session. That means we spent all the morning session doing what interests us. Generator was on and the electricity generated to different wires which gaves light to the company and we began to work.

IMG_20240516_151856_675~2.jpg

I've been willing to spot myself at the machine than stacking, the machine doesn't require more strength and it is less stressful than stacking. It was 12 o'clock PM when I sitted on the machine and it was a pleasure to work there. O continue to work until 3 o'clock PM which I stood up. I stood up because it was Thursday and I had to return home earlier and prepared for church.

Evening session

IMG_20240516_162408_401~2.jpg

As I stood up, I bathe and departed home. I was late when I got home so I did everything hurriedly. I changed up as fast as I could and appear with the meeting dressed, I probably appear on the English wear which was shirt, trouser, cover shoe and tie. I was sweaty because I was hurried enough and I needed to.

The meeting was so interesting and mind building, the meeting was organized in different sections and different people handled them effectively and in su h a way that everyone benefited. The different sections are as follows, Treasure from God's word, Spiritual gems, Bible reading, Apply yourself to the field ministry, living as christian and congregation Bible study.

In all these sections, important lessons was derived such as how to shed myself out from excessive guilt/burdens, how to make people listen to me at the field service just like Paul, why i should support my lovely brothers and sisters with the little i have and lots more.

IMG_20240516_180920_691~2.jpg

It was 6 o'clock PM when the meeting finally halted as usual, the whole congregation were happy as always. We shake hands with smiles and happiness. I finally meet my little friend and we captured pictures together, I feel like uploading this one today.

I finally returned home after and rest a bit. It was 9 o'clock PM when I woke up from a deep slept and put my eyes back on phone, it was engagement and post that I made until I slept off. That was how I ended my day.

Before leaving, remember to join at least the club5050 and make your account stronger by growing your SP, THANKS FOR READING MY DIARY.❣️

Cc: @fjjrg.
Pictures are mine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Gracias por apoyar la campaña de promoción de steemit en la red social de "X".

Cada vez que compartimos nuestras publicaciones en "X" estamos contribuyendo activamente en la difusión de la plataforma Steemit, con el propósito de atraer nuevos seguidores ya usuarios.

Siga adelante con su gran trabajo.

Saludos

You really have a very busy day. And your full day is of enjoyable and meet with your frinds your love ones. Nice too see that place also. It is really nice. You are passing by some greenery. And it is looking so beautiful. I really appreciate your dressing sense also. you are looking so formal. good luck and have a fun

Your activities within the day is commendable I appreciate the fact that you captured all your activities of the day. You are so hardworking and committee to what you like doing best, keep it up hard work pays.

Continue making fine and quality post, commenting and supporting others with your upvote.

Thanks for the positive amd encouraging comments, it's really a pleasure to have your comment. Rest assure, I'll do as you say, I mean.... trying my best to create quality, commenting and supporting others with upvote. Stay safe..🤗

🤗🤗🤗

I thought you already slept off.😁

Thanks for the positive and encouraging comments, it's really a pleasure to have your comment. Rest assure, I'll do as you say, I mean.... trying my best to create quality, commenting and supporting others with upvote. Stay safe..🤗

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you @eliany for the support, I really appreciate..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69