The Diary Game || 09- 05- 2024 || Attending The Evening Midweek Meeting And Night Work

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

IMG_20240509_175824_242~2.jpgI and jewel005 after the meeting.

Dear diary.

The Thursday evening has always been an amazing evening to me, the activities involved in it is are always interesting to embrace. The interesting facts is that It's always a evening to attend the midweek Christian meeting at the kingdom hall of Jehovah's witnesses and I always love to appear there.

However, before getting to the meeting hall, I had to bathed, dressed up and if possible I ate depending on my tummy. I did all the necessary preparation and went to the kingdom hall, good enough I was not late.

The evening session at the kingdom hall.

Here at the kingdom hall, I saw some tone of smiles on people faces, a lot of pleasantries were shared and i was among those who shared the pleasant, things like this strengthen bondness and togetherness to the congregation, soon the meeting resume and everyone took their spot.

A lot of lessons were taught and I benefited from them, sincerely it was like licking honey from it jar, below are the things I learnt.

TREASURE FROM GOD'S WORD

Do not be upset because of evil men. I was taught that getting upset because of the evil men will only instill depression and heartbreak to me and left me sad but taking off my mind from their evil doings and looking up to God promises will be my biggest accomplishment.

Ps 37:10, 11. When all the good news from this Bible verse comes true, I'll be happy because the evil men will be nowhere to he found instead the whole world will be full of good minded people. For now, I'll not get upset because of the evil men and their doings.

SPIRITUAL GEMS.

PS 37:3. This Bible verse was my spiritual gems. The Bible verse goes this way: trust in God and do what is good, reside in the earth, and act with faithfulness. Trusting in God, doing his wills, and living according to his command will, when I comply with these things, the earth will be mine.

LIVING AS CHRISTIAN.

In this section, the governing bodies used the opportunity to nurture us on why it's important to keep important things special in case of emergency, they also examined us on others crucial things like giving out my contact to the elders and others brothers and having their numbers too. Bible is our pride and we should always run with it too.

Overall, I had to prepare physical and mentally because emergency is like a thief, it happens without signal.

CONGRATULATION BIBLE STUDY.

Lastly, the congregation Bible study brought the meeting to an end. It portrayed how Peter did what he never dreamt of. The holy Spirit in Peter dream nurture him that God is not partial. Now Peter must relate with the gentile which he consider as bad people and he finally related with them.

No matter where someone is from and the kind of English and body color, we shouldn't discriminate anyone because God has never done that, he consider everyone as humans and I should have the same perspective too.

IMG_20240509_174030_851~2.jpgIMG_20240509_175112_920~2.jpg

You can happily agree with me that the meeting was such educative and mind building, it was as if it should never end but it ended. The joy of the lessons was wide on people face and the sang the closing song with full strength. Happiness and peace was present too, you can see it all the peoples faces.

IMG_20240509_175959_780~2.jpgIMG_20240509_175932_857~2.jpg
IMG_20240509_180225_319~2.jpgIMG_20240509_180234_212~2.jpg

IMG_20240509_175824_242~2.jpg

The facial smile on our face shows the happiness in us, @jewel005, @alli001 and I were on the on the picture. no matter what it takes I always try to capture some moment after meeting. Even the young people benefited from the meeting, the smile on their faces express it all.

The night at work

It was also the evening for work, so I had the happy moments at the kingdom hall, I went back home. I had to change up and went to work, I reached my place of work by 7 o'clock, others were working and I join them to make it easier.

IMG_20240509_204031_034~2.jpgIMG_20240509_194855_354~2.jpg

I spotted my place on the machine as I didn't want to stack water. The man on jean is our operator and he was operating the machine when I gave my phone to a friend of mine to capture us, I was on a position of folding the packing bag when he captured me.

IMG_20240509_194005_818~2.jpg

This lady was happy because she knew that work would close early, the normal closing time is 10 o'clock except there's no available water on the company, we work overnight. With h the news that work would close 9 o'clock she was over happy and i captured her very clearly.

We finally closed by 9 o'clock and I started feeling hungry, luckily I had some money inside my pocket and I used it to bought my night food, I don't want to call it dinner because I had already eaten my dinner before going to work.

IMG_20240509_215220_637~2.jpgIMG_20240509_215557_021~2.jpg

THISDAY Choprite bread and SPRITE liquid drink was my night food. I bought on my way home in the nearest supermarket closed to the entrance of my street.

I started consuming the loaf of bread and my sprite immediately I got home, I couldn't finish all the bread so i reserved against the coming day. I was powered, so I started engaging with other users, comment on posts and voted posts. That was how the evening ended.

Cc: @goodybest @fortwis09.
All PICTURES ARE MINE.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

It'll be a pleasure to comply with you guys.🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Hi @wilmer1988, thanks for the support, I really appreciate your kindness.🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52