You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity "

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Humanity has faced so many diseases and i fortunately cancer is one of the deadly diseases torturing people life today, this disease is very dangerous because it affects different parts of the body and it developed slowly. I'm happy that your wife finally got heal from cancer but I feel so sorry for your wife friend, her condition is so devastated and I believe she's not having good moments in life. I wish we can eradicate disease in this world, everyone would've live peacefully in this world. Stay safe.

Sort:  

Hello my friend,
Thank you very much for your nice comment, my wife's friend has given up on this situation.
God does good to everyone and will also do good to her.
With respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19