You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Salvando a la humanidad".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hi @joshdavid, greetings from me.

You're definitely right about Cancer, I don't have a cancer patient but I've witnessed suffered cancer patient, the kind of pains people feel from cancer is unbearable and it accumulate displeasure and tears to anyone who unfortunately got it. Your grandma must have really suffered from it and I understand how and your parents felt like. As if been cancer is fully eradicated in this world, people would be in peace. I wish you all the best.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Si, mi abuela sufrió mucho y nosotros con ella, todos sabíamos que iba a morir, pero queríamos que no pasara eso, el cáncer es el peor mal a la humanidad.

Gracias por visitarme y apoyarme.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55