You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo".

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Hi @fannyescobar, greetings from me.

Your pictures are really good and the creativity in it are outstanding, the little girl stand up with the help of your hand really convey interesting lessons to me
I've now understand that I can be of help to anyone and the little help I offer to someone can be their way of standing up just like your little girl. We really need to support people both outside steemit and inside steemit especially here in steemit, we grow by supporting others and we should do so with pure heart. I enjoy reading your post and learning the things it conveys, I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

Saludos amigo gracias por tus sabias palabras me alegar saber que te gusto mi post las fotografías yo me disfrute el proceso... gracias.

Thanks for giving a feedback to my comment in your post, the picture was really charming and I like it immediately i set eyes set on it. Once again thanks for your reply to my comment because it makes me feel rewarded and appreciated. I hope to read more of your post and continue to make a good comment too. Best regard miss.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47