You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

Hi friend, greetings from me.

Your pictures really portray something important and great story like the first picture which express the tribute to the language of the language soldier, according to you the tribute means commemorating to the sacrifice of the great soldier who gave their life for the sake of your country language, they did fkr the country and express their love for the country and the people. The fish really catch my attention and trust me I feel like eating the hilsa fish right now to know why it tastes like, the horse are always hardworking by carrying load of things. I enjoy viewing your pictures and reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

@kidi40, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and give a beautiful comment on my article.

Good morning from me.

Your post really worth my comment and I'm happy I created the chance to do so, your reply to my comment really makes me happy because I feel rewarded for all the effort I put to comment on your post. the picture in your post was really outstanding and I couldn't just read and left without leaving a comment. I hope to read more of your post and learn from them too. Best regards.🤗

@kidi40 friends,
Thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my article. Your writing skills are so good.I can imagine that you will be successful within a short time.I am waiting for your successful carrier in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54