You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game (011) 28/04/2024. Hoy una rutina que incluye una rica receta y unos artistas.

Mother chores are always big and they're always busy in doing them, you're such a good mother that takes her responsibility seriously and without complaints, doing your chores from Monday to Saturday very effectively. The tea you made for yourself must have been very yummy and good tasting and I believe you enjoy it very well.
Your children are just like me when I was at their age, my mom always told me that I used to draw and I always smile whenever she said so, your children are cute. Thanks for sharing your post with me, keep on sharing your post with us.

Sort:  

@kidi40 Hello, greetings, yes, it is quite a challenge to be a mother, thank you very much for your comment, from where you are writing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54