You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Hi @gondalsavera, greetings from me.

Your focus on capturing flowers is really great and creative, some pictures derives their stunning outlook from the sun and the first picture in your post express it all, all the flowers in your post are really beautiful and eye catching and they all express creativity and skills. The university which you are schooling is really stunning and the blue sky saturate it and brings out the sharpness.
I believe it takes you a whole lots of work to capture all the pictures in your post, I appreciate and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for this comment. I am happy that you liked my photographs and especially the flowers. I also like that picture the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65