You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Hi @bossj23, greetings from me.

Your pictures are really eyes catching and guess what, I've saved your sunset creativity picture one. I admire this picture because of the dim colourful sky, it really catch my attention. The pictures in your content determines who you are when capturing moments, if I should be sincere you're such a great photographer that apply creativity to picture. Trust me I was expecting your entry the very moment I read the title of this contest. I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

Wow. I hope I see your entry in this contest as well. Thanks for the meaningful comment you shared. I'm more than just impressed. Looking forward to seeing yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65