You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer"

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Yes sir, I really enjoy viewing your pictures, from the write up, I see how interested you're in taking pictures of the nature. You're right sir, taking pictures seems easy when looking at but someone that captures understand what it is to capture.

The pictures here aren't just a picture, there's a great creativity on each of them and I can only say one thing, you're indeed a professional photographer, I can only wish you one thing too. Al the best of luck.🤗

Greetings from me.🖐️

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am sure like everyone else, you too love this hobby. I will enjoy your work in a while as this is my day to support the newbies. My best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44