SEC - S8W3. "What is your favorite children's story and why?".



Assalamualaikum friends



It's very amazing engagement challenge of season 8 and week 3 in which I find an opportunity to participate. Since my childhood I love to listen stories and now I am mature so after maturity the choices varies that's why now I like to tell stories to my loved one kids and especially the children of my sister and brother.

IMG-20230316-WA0013.jpg


My favourite story



My favourite story is about "A boy and his sheeps" and actually this is the name of my favourite story. This is a story in which there was a boy living in a village. He always have to go along with his sheeps in a forest for the sake of food.

Boy who was a liar

One day he thinks to have a joke with the people of village and in joke he loudly cries and says that here is a line in the forest please protect me and my sheeps from lion. Two times into different days he did the same thing and everyday the villagers came for his help.

pexels-photo-1639047.jpegSource

Penalty to boy due to lie and moral lesson from story

At the third day actually the lion cames and he again cries but no one come for his help because they think he is telling a lie. So we should taught the little kids about the morals of this story that whatever the situation they face in their life but they always prefer truth and never tell a lie and they should make a strict rule of their life to always be truthful.



Influence of story at me



It is right to note that if you are telling something to kids then first you should be a follower of this thing so I always try to be truthful in my life and this story have really a big influence in my life.

pexels-photo-3755514.jpegSource


Stories of my childhood that I remembered now a days



I remember many of the stories from my childhood because I have already told that when I was very little and was a kid then I always listen stories from my elders and from my books very carefully. Some of the stories that I remember still I am sharing below.

Here are the names of some beautiful stories

1Necessity is the mother of invention
2A cunning fox
3Hen and golden eggs
4A greedy dog
5Tit for tat
books-reading-series-narnia-159778.jpegSource


Will I tell stories to siblings or kids If I have them?



If I have children or younger siblings then I will like to tell damn some interesting stories which also based on the moral values.

I tell stories to kids of my sister and brother

Infact I have some younger kids in my life and they are the kids of my brother and sister and I love them all and whenever my sister comes into our house then I always like to tell stories to her kids and her kids also love to listen stories from me.

pexels-photo-3819781.jpegSource

My favourite story that I like to tell to kids

Kids get board if you tell them same story every time so I try to have variety in stories but mostly I like to tell them story about honesty and about truth. The names of these stories are Honestly is the best policy and A man and his sheeps



Is any story created by me or not?



No still I don't have any story created by me but I am very creative and I can write stories as I am a good writer also so I can easily write ✍️ short stories I am confident about it.

pexels-photo-3796612.jpegSource

I am sure that all friends like my all stories and these stories not only will interesting for you but also increase your knowledge and gives you more moral values to follow in your life.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @enamul17 , @goodybest , @ngoenyi to participate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Cerita yang sangat seru untuk di dengar, Memang ada beberapa paragraf yang saya baca sangat menarik sekali🤗... Semoga berhasil broo dalam tantangan ini.

Salam @miswarofficiall

 last year 

You have shared with us an interesting story that you know very well. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28