SEC-S13W3- "The law of attraction . "


Assalamualaikum steemians


Law of attraction really exists and there could be different aspects that we can consider while talking about this topic

20231030_144618_0000.png


Do you believe in the law of attraction?


Yes I have a believe in law of attraction. Everything that we thought have power to shape up the realities of life. Law of Attraction is based on Idea which is very simple understand that positive think attract positive and negative thing attract negative things.


If I give an example that how positive things can attract positive things then we know that when we have positive thoughts and positive intensions then it encourages first to fulfill our goals as well as if intentions and thinking would be negative then it will keep positivity stay away from us and it will attract discouragement and negativity as a result.


Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?


Definitely I agree with the statement that is being explain in this question that but we are attracting either it is positively or negativity at all depends upon our attitude. If there is a lot of negative thinking we have than definitely in reality it would also have major effects of all life and if there is a lot of positive thinking then definitely in reality it would have major effects in a form of positive things.

A positive person is always very optimistic and always try to see different new opportunities for getting success in life and on the other hand the person who is not optimistic and hopeful for his success then it counts in negative thought and it also keep that persons stay away from new opportunities which can deals him towards success and negativity and positivity depends upon our thoughts and attitude.


Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?


Yes I had an experience where I can see power of my mind and this is experience when I have to achieve some goals in my life and for this when I have very clear vision for my achievements then my positive mindset keeps me motivated, very focused and very determined which further leads to fulfilling my wishes and my goals that I want to achieve.


When I feel myself in stress then at that time I use power of my mind and I try to keep myself away from taking any kind of tension for a long period of time and at that time power of my mind also work and I always try to talk to me so that I may remain motivated. Power of mind sometimes I feel very helpful in making my relationships more stronger because your positive thoughts can also leads towards good interaction with your relatives and friends.


How would you describe a positive person?


A positive person is that who tries to be very optimistic,happy, joyful and motivated. Positive person is always those who have positive mindset and with his positive mind set he may be more focused on facing any kind of situation or challenge in his life regardless of difficulties and other hurdles also.

A positive person is that who have good sense of humour and good ability to understand everyone.A positive person is also that who practice gratitude in his life too much as well as he is also very compassionate and sensible as well as kind and all these qualities leads him towards success.

My warm invitation is for @sduttaskitchen , @ana07 , @dove11 , @ripon0630 to participate in this engagement challenge


Thanks


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Realmente si existe la ley del pensamiento y está influye en nosotros.

Me gusta saber que crees en ella y que hay tenido ciertas experiencias en tu vida con respecto al pensamiento y a todo lo que deseamos y queremos.

Un gusto leerte y te deseo éxitos en este reto.

 9 months ago 

Saludos @khursheedanwar.

Como bien lo dices, la ley de la atracción es muy sencilla pero nos puede causar grandes resultados o consecuencias y es que básicamente consiste en que según sea nuestra energía (Positiva o negativas) es lo que por lo general vamos a atraer.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI10.6
Fecha de verificación30/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Dear friend, i agree with you that a positive person his an optimist and is open to opportunities unlike a negative person who uses it firewalls to block every given opportunity.

I wish you luck in your participation

Hey friend it's shows power, wisdom and discipline to fight that negative depressing thought in tough and rough time, thank God you prevailed.Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71