SEC - S10W3 | The power of good advice


Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.....


Advices are the part of our life and sometimes we take advices and sometimes we give advices to others. Advices can be very helpful if they are good so let's have a look at all the questions.

20230621_212113_0000.png

What I think the tips are for?Are they really necessary?


Advices are for keeping our life in a balance and if we don't have any advice in our life then we can get victim of many of problems in life so it is important to give and take advice in our daily life.

Tips or advices are necessary in our daily life because the person who gives us advise is always a person who experienced a particular situation and we can give us pros and cons of a particular situation so it's necessary to take advice from an experienced person.


What is the best advice I received?Who gave it to me?


The best advice that I received in my life is to stay way from the company of bad people because I have listened many times and you have also listen many times from your elders that if there is one bad person in a group then that person also reflects the whole group and makes all members bad.

Obviously this advice was given by a very well experienced person and she is my mother because no one can give you such a good advice as your mother can so mother advices should never be rejected and should always be keep in mind.


Who do I regularly turn to for advice?


I turn to for advice for my beloved mother because I have also told above that I don't think so there could be a good and sincere relationship in your life then your mother so a mother is the first choice of mine and I always turn for advice to my mother.

My mother always try to guide me in a good way and whatever the situation is in every problem I always like to talk to my mother because she gives me best solution of everything and before starting everything I always like to asking for my mother at least once...


What has been the best advice I received on Steemit and who give it to me and what has it been useful for?


The best advice I receive on steemit is to do a lot of hard work and to be consistent here to achieve success and to achieve the required goals because this platform really require quality content from you and requires your hard work and you cannot achieve anything here unless or until you put your hard work in it.

A very good talented and hardworking steemian @steemdoctor1 give me this advice and he has been always my motivation due to his hard work and whenever I feel low due to low support here this person always guided me the right path and always motivate me to achieve success.

It's very good to tell that his advices are really very useful for me still and in my future is advises would be very useful for me definitely because I get myself more motivated by constantly working here and I can see improvement in my profile with the passage of time as I am going so I can feel that my hard work is not totally getting waste and all these things are possible due to the motivation and advice of brother @steemdoctor1 and thanks again to you for always giving a best advice.....

I want to invite here some of my friends @suboohi , @sduttaskitchen , @mile16 , @malikusman1 to participate

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos

Este consejo Es realmente importante de seguir el alejarse de las malas compañías porque ciertamente no todos los amigos son buenos ni todos los amigos quieren nuestro bien Es por ello que debemos saber diferenciar entre lo que está bien y lo que está mal con ello lograremos apartarnos de todo peligro de vicios o de malas acciones que al final nos puedan causar problemas.

Los consejos en Steemit son bien recibidos porque en esta plataforma debemos conocer su funcionamiento correctamente, porque solo así lograremos un crecimiento en nuestras cuentas y lograremos alcanzar los objetivos que nos hayamos trazado.

Buena suerte 🤞

Hola @khursheedanwar, los consejos son necesarios para evitar problemas en nuestra vida, los padres siempre dan los mejores consejos en la vida porque ellos aman a sus hijos y quiere lo mejor para sus hijos, tienes un gran consejera en tu vida. Y en la plataforma tienes un amigo que te a ayudado cuando estás desanimado en la plataforma una mano amiga no esta demás para esos momentos tonde de motiva a estar bien.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56