You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

I am not randomly about your photography skills randomly because I am really and truly inspired by photographs you have shared with us especially sunset photographs with different angles and especially your try with one of your friend to capture and catch sun at night time under the shades of beautiful trees with beautiful leaves is really captivating and creative.

I am happy by your natural beauty I wish you much success in the challenge

Sort:  

Wow. It's interesting to know you've been following up with my photographing skills and you appreciate the work I put into it. Looking forward to reading your own entry and seeing how you too appreciate this photographing in your contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28