Back To Rose Parades

I can't believe it's been a month and a half already, since I took these rose photos. The roses are long gone as you know how little they last, but the photos are still here on my external storage unit and can enjoy looking at them. I still have a few photos left, that I'd like to share with you today.
FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTRKBH17kiTQ4sKMVo9mWijeFEqFSryDnTftBg2mLVFkiRvET2VX4kndCnHXjASYGu55caafrPsvVgcuDs6v428B6yFwBsJEs4ZJ1KYxDYRkuc.jpeg

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPPtKGFwonWi3z1bbRi8YjV89x1k5Xf48NsywtZP2kJsBUbFDdgJ7Rk9QDkRDKXJo4nawPLWP7EkhuLCto28qs9TcBAKCFb6sqiU692tKfqG.jpeg
I love the fresh gravel in the park, especially when it's clean. That usually happens right after fresh gravel is brought after the snow melts. It looks good on the rose photo.
Rosebuds don't open all at once, some open earlier, while others later. For me, as a photographer, this is perfect as I can catch the flower in every phase, even when it starts to wither.

Before I registered to Hive (Steem), I was on another platform, where I made a lot of friends, whom later also moved to Hive (Steem). On that platform there was a guy who had great passion for withering flowers. He used to edit the photos and create some great artworks.

Looking at this photos all the time, I started to see the beauty in withering flowers and started to take photos.

The photo above is not edited, but I can already see what could I do with it.

As a wannabe drawing artist, I can also see the beauty in a flower like that and hoping to have plenty of time one day, to be able to dedicate one day to drawing only.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTRKBH17kiTQ4s9L1inJsTSE4NMwVmuqbaWdEgudMFLbQp3EUW1XhfSswYGD5SnG4k2GRZHSEbbnziLry3x9FDZ5bNsbdDUPUuCbpiWYMAgSLn.jpeg
Red flowers are not my favorite when it comes to photographing them as the photos are never as good as the flowers, but I'm always trying to make my best.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy hermosas fotografias, gracias por compartilas con nosotros, le invito a verificarse y leer las reglas de nuestra comunidad, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por compartir su publicacion con nosotros,le invitamos a verificarse en nuestra comunidad y leer las normas de la misma, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52