SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction "

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago (edited)

Intro

20231104_005840.jpgdesigned with pixellab image credit pexels

Greetings to all members of this community, am happy to participate in this contest, although am posting late, i think i should tell as well my own view on this topic.

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Yes I believe in the law of attraction. The law of attraction is the belief that both positive and negative thoughts, feelings, emotions or attitudes bring about positive or negative experiences, events and circumstances in our lives. Our minds are like the soil and our thoughts are the seeds we planted on our minds. They will surely germinate and produce the results in our lives, either positive or negative. The law of attraction is explained in different ways by different authors, writers, books, philosophers, scientist, etc. For example, in the Bible, the law of attraction is expressed as the law of Sowing and Reaping. It says

"Whatsoever a man is sowing, that he shall reap". The Bible

Another Bible writing says

"Be careful of how you think, because your life is shape from your thoughts". The Bible

Meaning if we think positively we attract positive things in our lives. On the other hand, if we think negatively, we also attract negative results. Sir Isaac Newton explained the law of attraction in his third law of motion. He said that to every action there must be equal and opposite reaction. Meaning everything we do will surely come back to us in equal proportion.

pexels-photo-799420.jpegimage credit: pexels

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yes attitude is everything in our lives. Attitude is how we feel or the state of our minds. It is either positive (feeling good) or negative (feeling bad). Our thoughts create our feelings or attitudes. Attitude create behavior, and behavior create actions, activities or performance. For example, if I feel good about myself I will take good care about myself, always smile and will attract positive people, things, events and circumstances into my life. What is going on around me is the exact reflection of what is going on within me (in my mind).

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

I have several experiences with the power of the mind. I always focus on what I want, not what I do not want, even though I do not know how it would be brought about. For example, I was just thinking about owning a big office on major roads, precisely Oron road or Ikpa Road. Before I could make any plan or budget, a big office apartment came out at Ikpa Road, my favorite location. And it was my line of business. Someone called me and asked if I would be interested in taking over a business. I was so surprised and happy. And so I crapped the opportunity immediately. Sometimes I will be thinking about someone and before I know it my phone will ring, it would be the same person I was thinking about.

pexels-photo-2659475.jpegphoto credit: pexels

How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person is someone who generally see things for what they truly are and deals with them positively. He always look at the brighter side of everything. He believes that everything will work out good for him at the end. He is always optimistic, enthusiastic and resilient in the face difficulties and challenges. Positive person believe in themselves and trust others too. He believes he can do whatever he set his mind to do. He believes everything for his good, growth and self-mastery. A positive person is a self-motivated person.

I'll love to invite my friends @dequeen @itymartin and @manuelhooks to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings colleague Kesybliss, success in your participation.

As you mention in your publication, I support your opinion that if people think positively it is very likely that they will do very well and if they are optimistic, they help and have a good vibe, their energy is positive and it also stimulates positive things towards other people.

Thank you for your appreciated participation friend.

Good night.!

Hi friend, it a pity that the condition of things has made some people think negatively. But never the lease we try to be positive our ways of thinking will change to positivity.

Thanks for reading through my post

You're welcome, my dear friend kesybliss, you made a good contribution with your publication.

success and blessings to you.

Goodnight

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Positivity is a very vital attitude that would help anyone reach their desired goal at any period of time, positivity gives hope when all hopes are lost. That's to say it strengthen one fighting chance

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61