You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Astucia Scouts// Desafío de Participación de Steemit// Por @joshdavid

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

What a wonderful idea I got, through this post you shared. You made a very important creation and shared it with us. Every step it takes is presented in a very beautiful way. I really like your creation

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad you liked my work, it's something very useful and easy to do, thanks for reading my post

In fact, the work that you shared with us today, you deserve praise. Because your work has been very beautiful and presented in a beautiful and easy way.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gra ias por tus bonitas palabras y tus buenos deseos, me alegra que te guste mi trabajo, si lo necesitas ya sabes como hacerlo, gracias por leer mi post

I learned this by looking at your post, if ever needed then of course your post can be done.

 2 years ago 

Ojalá que si le sirva, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48