My Job / Occupation. Steemit participation challenge, week 4 by @kawsar

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS WEDNESDAY, 29 JUNE 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-2, Week-4.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-4, and today I will Post in the Challenge "My job / Occupation." organized by Scouts y sus Amigos. To participate in this competition today I will write about where I work, about myself and about my job. I am very happy to be able to write about this job. Thank you very much to the community for this wonderful initiative.


week 4 Scouts y sus Amigos.png




I am basically a freelancer, I have been working full time in this freelancing job for more than a year now. Earlier I used to work in a private company, I quit that job. Jobs in our country have nothing to do with individual freedom. I wake up in the morning and go to the office and come home in the evening. After eating at night, I fall asleep again, and in the morning I have to wake up and go to the office. That's how my day goes. I can't give any time to my family and I can't give any time to myself. So I could not accept the job from the heart.

I worked in an IT company in a corporate marketing position for many days. I personally believe in my own freedom and I like to do whatever I want. And that's why I chose this freelancing profession. But most of my day I spend with this steemit platform. I spend about 10 to 12 hours here every day and try to do a lot of work here. In addition to working on this steemit platform, if I have any extra time, I design at that time.


image.png

Free Image From pixabay.com


I do all the designs that I like to do. I basically do the designs with the help of Adobe Illustrator. And I believe in my own personal freedom, so I sell my designs in different marketplaces. I don't work in a marketplace where I have to work under someone, which means I don't work directly with any work buyer. I only upload my designs to different marketplaces. Such as shutterstock, adobe stock.

In these I upload my designs. If any buyer likes it from here, he buys my designs and I get a commission from there. By doing so I think I can fully protect my personal freedom. Because I don't have to do any design as my buyer wants. I keep designing my mind there, if anyone likes it will buy it and through it I am creating a passive income method here.


image.png

Free Image From pixabay.com


The designs that I am doing, even if I want these designs, no one will be able to take them forever. I have designs that have been sold more than 60 times. I work my designs as beautifully as I can from my own mind and personally do what I like best. However, I have very little time to design. Because I work on this steemit platform, I spend a lot of time here. Here I work a lot of the time to write my own posts and read other people’s posts to comment or constructive comments on their posts. I also read articles from different people.

I can learn a lot from their article. And I love this steemit platform from the bottom of my heart. Because through this steemit platform I have been able to make myself much more self-reliant. Right now I want to take my career forward in this way. I have shared before that I believe in individual freedom. I want to continue as I am. And so I chose this profession. Here I can work at any time like my own mind.


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @patjewell , @samuel20




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great post!
It was nice to read what you do for a living. Now I know where you get the time (•ิ‿•ิ)
Design.. interesting. It is one of the top "work from home" industries.
Good luck for the contest!

Thank you so much for visiting my post and then making a very nice comment

I am basically a freelancer, I have been working full time in this freelancing job for more than a year now.

Yes freelancer is a good job my dear friend. And your hardwork shows us that you are a good freelancer. I also want to become a freelancer can you guide about that.

I worked in an IT company in a corporate marketing position for many days.

Wow you also worked in a IT company that mean you have a great knowledge about technology.

But most of my day I spend with this steemit platform.

Yes you are one of the regular steemain that I watched. Your steemit journey is also very well. Thank you for sharing your job stroy with us. God bless you more my friend. At last, I also invite you to visit my post also.

Thanks for your invitation..

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. I am very glad to get your comment

You are welcome friend.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

It's great to see how you can link your profession with your activities on Steemit; through graphic design you have a great world of possibilities, which you have taken advantage of very well.

The time you dedicate to the platform is very well seen, due to the excellent performance you have on it.

Many thanks for your valuable comments.

This is so great seeing you as a designer for planed of anything show that you are capable of doing it
I can also see that you love your steemit platform so much to the extent that you spent about 10 to 12 hour a day which for me is huge

I'm glad to have your comments, thank you very much

You are highly welcomed brother

My dear brother, freedom in anything is the best, the point of controlling your life, making your decisions, I choose to work as a surveyor because I can't care to work for someone, I don't like the 7-5 white-collar job, that why like you a freelancer I am an independent surveyor

It's nice to know that you also like freedom a lot. I didn't like the job at all but I had to work for a while to sustain my family.

Compulsory, family is everything

 2 years ago 

Excellent work my friend, being your own boss implies more responsibility and commitment. Much success in your work.

I really like your comment. Thank you very much for your comment

 2 years ago 

Hola @kawsar eres muy inteligente al trabajar por tu cuenta, creas tus propios diseños sin seguir ordenes de alguien mas, y tus ganancias son solo tuyas, dedicas bastante tiempo a steemit y eso también te genera buenas ganancias, tu si que sabes hacer un buen trabajo, éxitos en el concurso

Thank you so much for the valuable comments on my post

Great to read your post my dear friend.You are very active on Steemit and sometimes I ask himself if you sleep at all.I have learnt that you are into designing after which you post your work to different market places,it is very cool and gives you utmost freedom.I wish you all the support you deserve @kawsar

Many thanks to you friends for inspiring me with inspiring comments. I have seen you too, you have been working in a very active way for a long time.

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88