You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W2. "The Power of Dreams."

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

This is a very interesting contest, I intentionally searched for your entry on this contest because I know you have a lot to say, and here I am, not disappointed 😃😃.

I appreciate the way you distinguished among the types of dreams we have.

When I was younger too, probably a kid, I have lots of friends that believe in their dreams and this made me scared of my dreams.

Whenever I have a bad dream, the first thing I do is pray it doesn't come to past, but with my age, knowledge and experience, I don't believe in dreams anymore.

I believe dreams are a reflection of what you thought about before going to bed.

Thank you for giving your opinion on the power of dreams.

I wish you all the best in this Contest ma🤍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So it is true what they say after all, as we grow older we become wiser, even with our thinking about dreams (•ิ‿•ิ)

Funny enough we are almost like children again, simple in our ways, religion and believes.

Thank you for your visit and the kind words. After reading your comment I am sure I am going to have a good dream tonight. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol, I love commenting on your posts, with you the vibe hits differently 😃😃🙃

 2 years ago 

Awh!!! That is so sweet!! Thank you! 🤛

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58