SEC-S10W5 |Patience.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)


Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Today I will share with you the patience . I hope you like it.



Let's get started

How are you all Hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. And today I am here to participate in the SEC-S10W5 competition of the Scout y Sus Amigos community. Patience, hosted by @Hive-181136 in the community. Today with this contest I will show you something about patience. And I want to thank #Scouts-y-sus-Amigos for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a unique contest.

IMG-20230708-WA0015.jpg

Made by canva

There are very few people in the world who cross the future with patience. And only those who can overcome this difficult path get a glimpse of happiness. Today I will share with you something about patience. Hope you like it.


Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?


No I don't always lose patience. I have lived through hardship since childhood, so I know very well how to persevere in difficult situations. I may not have reached the stage of success yet, but Allah has given me the power to persevere (alhamdulillah) and I believe in one word that "this time will be over soon".


What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?


I try to be patient no matter how difficult the situation is. People lose patience only when they are very angry or the situation becomes too difficult. That's when basically people become impatient with everything. Basically when I get angry or the situation is out of control I pray to the first creator that this time is over very soon. Then we try to control the rest by trying to take it. During my anger I do two things 1. Drink water. 2. I lie down for a short time. You can also try this way.


How do you avoid losing your patience?


We should not get depressed over common issues. I also never get depressed over little things. I am able to face all situations with patience. Do you know when we lose patience? We lose patience only when we listen to people's words, drowning ourselves in their criticism. I am never disappointed by their criticism. However, I always go through them which bring me welfare.

When I face difficult times I think of my mother first. It is thought that; I can't lose my patience. If I break down, my family will break down with me. I believe that; Desired place can be reached through waiting and patience otherwise it is not possible to reach the desired place.


When you lose patience, how do you act?


When I'm about to lose my temper, I always compare myself to those below me. At such times I remember a story. That is, the story of Robert Brush and the spider. Which means we have to keep trying until we succeed. If you lose patience, you can never reach the level of success.


What advice can you give us regarding patience?


Yes I will suggest you some ways about patience. Which I show in my personal life those ways. For patience, you must first pray to the Creator, that the Creator will save you from that danger as soon as possible. Then do what you have to do. For example: not comparing yourself with others, and even if you do, comparing yourself with those who are lower than you. Another thing is to believe wholeheartedly that "this time will be over soon" no matter how difficult the situation is, if you can once instill in your mind that "this time will be over soon" then you will see that you have managed to keep yourself much better.

How do you like my ways? If you have a better way, please share.
Thank you for reading my post.

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hola @ jubayer687728 gracias por unirte a esta quinta semana de desafios para darnos tu opinión sobre este importante valor.

Me agrada tu forma de tratar de mantenerla calma y mantener la paciencia; primeramente enfocarse en Dios, tomar agua y tratar de descansar, esto sin duda hace que recobremos la calma.

Te invito a apoyar el resto de las participaciones, que tengas un lindo sábado.!

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubes#club50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI9.3
Fecha de verificación08/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png

banner naka05.gif

Thanks a lot

🥰

 last year 

Efectivamente amigo, no somos pacientes en todo momento, hay circunstancias y momentos en nuestras vidas donde nos gana la impaciencia y ni modo, somos humanos; lo importante es trabajar dia con dia en el autocontrol emocional porque ciertamente ser paciente es una gran herramienta conducente al exito. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada!

Sesulit dan seberat apapun persoalan yang kita hadapi akan terataai dengan kata sabar. Dalam memahami kata sabar secara luas, kesabaran adalah kunci kesuksesan. Karena kesabaran identik dengan rasa syukur. Bersabar saat mendapat musibah dan cobaan juga bersyukur bila memperoleh kesuksesan. Dua kata indah sabar dan syukur ini harus selalu berjalan beririnhan dalam kehidupan seseorang, karena yanla keduanya, kita tidak akan pernah menemukan jalan keluarnya. Terimakasih kawan, publikasi anda sangat indah dan bermanfaat untuk semua. Saya berharap yang terbaik akan anda dapatkan dalam hidup anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44