Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Hello friend, I'm delighted to have you here, just as I'm delighted to present this post about my Steemit friends.


How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

Here I will start by presenting the old friends that I met in this ecosystem. Those that are still very active, which I am still friends with, In 2020, I joined Steemit. @cryptokannon was the first friend that I made on this platform. She told me a lot of things about Steemit and also gave me all the guidelines that helped me complete my achievement tasks.

After knowing Cryptokannon, I got to know several other users who are probably not active. I got to know @yousafharoonkhan, who was in charge of a community. We both interacted a lot due to how I was constantly posting in his community, where I was sharing the five photos of my town. I have known @crypto.piotr for close to two years now.


Cryptokannon

yousafharoonkhan & Crypto.piotr


My family here in this ecosystem is @kouba01, @ngoenyi, and @fredquantum. I came to know @kouba01 due to my consistency in winning the best author for the week in his curation team.

family.png

These three users are people that I take as my mentors. I follow their footsteps because I know they're good. @ngoenyi and @fredquantum are users that every Nigerian Steemian ought to know. These are users that constantly see that everyone under their jurisdiction is doing the right things.

family2.png

@simonnwigwe, @preye2, @jasminemary, and @yakspeace are users that I constantly interact with. In every one of my posts, I make sure that one of them is mentioned. @goodybest is also a friend that I have come to know.


Have you met in person or do you plan to?

I have met in person with a few of them. And also, I plan to meet with those that I haven't met in person. The users that I have met in person are:

@yakspeace, @preye2, @jasminemary, and @simonnwigwe. I recruited Simonnwigwe, Jasminemary, and Preye2. They are the people that I know very well, even though they are from my hometown. I was lucky enough to meet with @yakspeace the day that I visited Simonnwigwe, at the time I was traveling to NYSC camp.

I plan to meet @ngoenyi, @fredquantum, @cryptokannon, @crypto.piotri and @kouba01. I love how hard-working these people are and the fact that I am admiring their footsteps in this ecosystem, I am planning to meet them.


In addition to Steemit, have you interacted through other networks? Tell us.

Yes, I have interacted through other networks other than Steemit. I have interacted via Discord channel with @crypto.piotri. As for the others, we interacted via WhatsApp chat, group chat, discord channel, and Telegram. The "Steem Naija Friends" WhatsApp group and the "Steem4Nigeria Community Discord channel group" are where we interact.

IMG_20221012_105216.jpgIMG_20221012_105229.jpgIMG_20221012_105244.jpg

What has made you create affinity with that user? What qualities do you highlight in that person?

All the Steemians that I have mentioned in this post are very ambitious, hardworking, and dedicated Steemians. The main reason that made me create an affinity with these users is that they are always hard-working, dedicated, supportive, and they encourage me with their words of wisdom.

These users are people that I love how they are working on Steemit. They work very hard without showing any favoritism. They support users that are worth supporting if they come across such users' posts. They are for everyone in this ecosystem, which is part of what makes me create affinity with them.

These Steemians are people that I admire for their writing skills, which is part of what has made me advance on this platform. In a nutshell, these users always correct me if anything is wrong with my post. They stand for what is right and support a post that is purely original.


You can mention as many Steemians as you wish; don't leave out any family members. You can dedicate a few words to those users.

Here I will give a word of thanks and encouragement to the three users who I admire so much. These are Steemians that are working so hard to see that other Steemians are carried alone.

@ngoenyi, the patron of Nigerian Steemians, I want to say a very big thank you for how active you are. Your activeness, advice, support, education, mentorship, and several good things you have been doing are what I will never forget.

Your mentorship alone has made many Nigeria Steemians active and constantly publishing original articles. I pray to God Almighty to continue to grant you the strength, wisdom, and more victories so that you can continue to do the good work you have been doing.

@fredquantum, You are a man with a noble character, and I must say that your leadership style and writing skills have made me feel an affinity with you. Indeed, you are an apple in the eyes of Nigeria Steemians. I wish you the very best and also more wins to keep on doing projects. God bless you.

@simonnnwigwe, You are the next in line. Indeed, you are very hard-working and dedicated to this ecosystem, despite how busy you were during your National Youth Service. Your activeness, obedience, and prayers have taken you far. Keep on doing what you have been doing better, for the sky is your limit. I hope you get more wins. The Lord is your strength.

Conclusion:

On Steemit, I have interacted with several users who have impacted me a lot. Indeed, all Steemians are good. Steemit is the only platform where I have met with friends that are really good and supportive. God bless you all.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago (edited)
Amigo @josepha.

Una familia grande y muy exitosa, con usuarios que se han destacado. TAmbién presentas a quienes has reclutado, algo muy bueno, esos hermanos menores que traen alegría al hogar.

Las capturas de pantallas y los collage deben ser debidamente referenciados, es decir, señalar el origen de la aplicación utilizada.

Sería interesante conocer si se comunican por otras redes sociales.

DescripciónPuntosicono
#Club751/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown1/2 puntos
Contenido3/4 puntos
Total8/10 puntos
CSI17.8
Fecha de Verificación12/10/2022

Saludos.

1 Cintillo fjjrg.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

You are a very hardworking family member, all people are very good and hard working. May God keep you together like this and you guys keep smiling. Greetings and blessings.

#steem-on

 2 years ago 

That you for stopping by. Indeed they hardworks is what made me to like them.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @josepha , tienen un nucleo familiar virtual muy nutrido, son blogers muy constantes y originales, he tenido elgusto de visitar el blog de casi todos ellos y están haciendo un buen trabajo en la plataforma.

Me agrada saber que tu familia steemians te sirve de ejemplo, guía y apoyo y que además puedas interactuar por otras redes sociales con gran parte de ellos.

Te deseo exitos en el concurso y extiendo la invitación a verificarte en la comunidad Scouts y sus Amigos

8va. Edición / Verificación de nuevos miembros #Scouts y sus amigos.

Te invito a comentar y apoyar las demás participaciones

banner naka05.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your wishes. I will surely do my verification.

You have great people around you full of knowledge and always ready to asist others in case they needs help .Such people need to value because of their inspiration they have given to you .Goodluck

 2 years ago 

Yes there are all good. Thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

You are invited to join the guessers club through an interesting challenge. If you guess the numbers right, You win! Read more below-


Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71