SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games ".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Greetings, Steemians and welcome to my post today. As part of my entry to the contest run in the Scouts y sus Amigos community, I have talked about my favorite game.


What is your favorite game?

My favorite game is the one I enjoy playing in my spare time right now, and when I was younger, I never went a week without playing my favorite game, Grand Theft Auto. The entire name of this, one of my favorite game, is "Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas."

GRAND MASTER. JOSEPHA (2).png screenshot from my laptop

My favorite game is Grand Theft Auto, sometimes known as "GTA," which was released in 2004 by Rockstar North and Rockstar Games, the publisher. It's an adventure and action game. In 2010, the game was first made available for the PlayStation 2 before being made available for Microsoft's Windows and Xbox.

Victor Vance and Franklin's portrayals of the game's characters are what first drew me to "Grand Theft Auto III."


How do you play? What are the instructions for playing?
IMG20221114072140.jpg Playing GTA

I do play the game on my laptop, as you can see from the images below. Although the game is also available on different consoles, such as Android and iOS, The instructions are:

  • Study the instruction manual.
  • Move your character by carrying out the subsequent actions:
  • Use the WSAD keys on your computer to move your character when walking.
  • To sprint, use "X" on a PlayStation, "A" on an Xbox, or "Left Shift" on a PC.
  • To jump while moving ahead, press "Square" on a PlayStation, "X" on an Xbox, or "Spacebar" on a PC.
  • To launch a light melee attack, press "Square" on a PlayStation, "B" on an Xbox, or "R" on a PC.
  • To perform a strong melee attack while battling, press "X" on a PlayStation, "A" on an Xbox, or "O" on a PC.

How many people can participate?

IMG20221114071955.jpg

GTA is a multiplier game that can accommodate more than five players. Although two people can participate very well in the game, In the game, players have the right to roam the streets of San Andreas while they are completing missions, special heists, and several other missions. The main aim of multiplayer is to build up your individual reputation and become the leader of your team.


What are or have been your records?

In the game, I have previously completed all the missions before starting afresh again. Currently, I am in Mission 5, which is the mission of father and son.

DETAILS OF THE FATHER/SON -- MISSION: Franklin is the person who began this mission. At the time Michael was about to enter his home, he started hearing Tracey and Amanda arguing. He escapes the commotion and goes outside to relax by the pool with a drink and a cigar.


Is it an individual or team game?

The game is an individual game, but it can also be played as a team game. Individuals can play the game just as I have been playing mine. Although, to have fun while playing the game, it's best that you play it as a team.


Conclusion:

Grand Theft Auto (GTA) is my favorite game, which I have been playing for years now. It is an interesting game with nice backgrounds, sounds, and other genres that made the game more interesting to me.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2, and @yakspeace...

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Wow! Este juego me llevó a recordar mi adolescencia porque, mis primos varones siempre lo jugaban y cuando nos reuníamos todos, los varones estaban en la computadora jugándolo y las hembras, hacíamos otras cosas jajajajaja.

Para mis primos era tan divertido que, leer tu publicación me hizo recordar nuevamente las grandes carcajadas que soltaban.

Felicidades amigo... Me gustó mucho su publicación🤗💚

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 15/11/2022

image.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Definitivamente GTA fue uno de los videojuegos mas populares en los años 2000, los gráficos, las misiones y todo revoluciono al mundo y se volvió la adicción de muchos niños, jóvenes y adultos. Tanto es asi, que aun en la actualidad es preferido por los amantes de los videojuegos y se encuentra disponible en PS, XBOX, Windows y MAC.

Gracias por compartirnos tu juego favorito.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub751/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3/4
Total9/10
CSI13.5
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

 last year 

Yes the game is very interesting. Thank you for reviewing my post.

Games are always good to refresh our head when we are being stressed out from work. I also enjoy playing game when i'm less busy.your kind of game is very interesting based on your description boss. Maybe i should give it a try one of this days.

I wish you all the best in this very contest.

 last year 

You have said it all. Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

Greetings friend, a very interesting game that you share with us, today I am not very knowledgeable about this kind of games, but you can tell that you enjoy it very much. Thanks for sharing interesting information about this game.

 last year 

Yes that game is an old game that still worth playing. Thank you for stopping by.

Hola @josepha realmente este juego es muy invertido mis hijos siempre los jugaban los fines de semana era su premio por portarse bien en la semana, y aveces lo jugábamos entre semana con ellos. Para mi es un juego muy divertido y mas cuando no tenía a mis hijos a mi lado. Espero que tengan mucha suerte en el desafío. Pero también lo decía que eso es un juego y en la vida real no se hace.

 last year 

I appreciate your time here. Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

Los video juegos de carreras de autos siempre han sido uno de los de mayor habilidad con los controles se requiere.

El conducir en un apista o a través de calles con ostáculos, siempre es una prueba de agilidad y habilidad, así como de estrategia y pensamiento rápido.

Gracia spor comaprtir tu juego favorito.

Saludos.

1 Cintillo Navideño FJJRG.gif

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by am very grateful.

 last year 

Saludos hermano

Tremendo juego, hace muchos años tuve un Play Station 4 que disfrute mucho junto a mis hijos y este era uno de los Juegos que más me divertía, es adrenalina pura y con él podemos hacer competencias con otros jugadores

Muy buena entrada.

 last year 

Thank you so much for stopping by am so grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93