SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago

image.png
source

The law of attraction is an old word that is used to describe our minds be it positive or negative mindset. It can improve the life of a person if the person can use it properly. Here in this post, I have discussed based on the contest tips.


Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Yes, I believe in the law of attraction. I have been attracted to someone before and I am still seeing how people are been attracted to one another.

You can naturally be attracted to someone based on the person's character or body buildup (sharp) and so on. Whatever I hold in my mind is what I will be attracted to and nothing more.


Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

image.png
unplash

Yes, I do consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude. We can get attracted to the things we like so much when we see them and also lose attraction to the things we hate. For example, seeing something that you like, you will become attracted to the thing and vice versa.

According to Tony which says as I quote; "Whatever you hold in your mind consistently is exactly what you will experience in your life.”source

Based on that state above, it means whatever we dedicate or focus our mind on is what will be attracted to. Having a negative mindset makes one feel weak and think less.


Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Yes, I have had many experiences with the power of the mind. There was a day my mind was telling me to buy dollars that Nigeria currency would fall against dollars and the other part of me was telling me not to invest, that dollars would stop rising.

That which was telling me to buy and hold was stronger than that which was telling me not to buy, which at the end of the day I bought dollars and I was lucky to make 30% profits from my investment.


How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person is someone that thinks well and profound solution to a problem. A positive person doesn't talk much but talks with wisdom and understanding. A positive person is a critical thinker, that always strives for solutions, peace, love, and harmony among others.

Thank you for stopping by, friend.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11,@ruthjoe and @chant.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks, I have already posted. My best wishes for this contest.

Loading...

Yes, I have had many experiences with the power of the mind. There was a day my mind was telling me to buy dollars that Nigeria currency would fall against dollars and the other part of me was telling me not to invest, that dollars would stop rising.

My friend this is a very awesome example and I enjoyed it but last last I will report you to president so na you follow could naira sell pressure ba 😂😂

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

 9 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Siempre debemos llenarnos de buena actitud y con mente positiva para poder lograr las cosas buenas que queremos. La ley para manifestar como debe ser debemos pensar, sentir y actuar.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61