SEC-S10W5 | Patience.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

IMG_20230704_081352.jpgPixabay

Patience is a virtue, which means: The ability for a person to wait for something without getting upset or angry over the thing that he or she is waiting for. Patience is what quantifies the quality of a person, because it's through patience that a person's character can be seen.


Do you tend to lose your patience easily, or do you control yourself all the time?

image.png
Pixabay

No, ooh, I don't tend to lose my patience easily because I know the implications of losing my patience easily. To this end, I do control myself all the time, so I will not lose my patience easily. Losing my patience easily can cause me to have an issue with others, especially with the person who has provoked me.

As human beings, it's best to control our patience at all times so as not to make situations worse since patience is a virtue. Once a person who easily loses his or her patience gets upset, what will come next for the person is to take a serious action, which can lead to fights, insults, serious arguments, and many other unprompt behaviors.


What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?

I am desperate to build myself. However, I am more desperate for the things of God than for those of the earth. Building myself up to have an encounter with God and making my spiritual life balanced is what I am most desperate for before other things like looking for money and attaining a better life.


How do you avoid losing your patience?

One of the best ways that I avoid losing my patience is by keeping silent and pretending as if I don't know what is happening. Why keep silent over situation? One thing that I noticed about almost every human is that we can easily get angry by the time the person with whom you are arguing gets to reply back.

I also avoid losing my patience by letting go of things that aren't Important to discuss. Acting in an upright manner is another thing that I do to avoid losing my patience.


When you lose patience, how do you act?

When I lose my patience, I act stubborn. Whenever I lose patience, I get provoked and act aggressively towards the people around me.


What advice can you give us regarding patience?

Well, my advice regarding patience is that we should learn how to control our anger all the time.

  • We should never be too fast to make judgments.

  • You should not respond to someone too quickly.

  • Sometimes, learn how to stay silent rather than talk all the time.

I am inviting: @chant, @ruthjoe, and @pelon53.

Sort:  

Hallo @josepha salam

Mungkin, beda orang beda pula bentuk persoalan, dan berbeda pula cara dan kiat dalam memecahkan persoalan tersebut. Secara keseluruhan, masalah akan tetap ada selama kita masih menjalani kehidupan. Tak ada seorang manusiapun yang luput dari permasalahan dan cobaan hidup. Untuk menyelesaikan berbagai cobaan dan permasalahan yang muncul, sabar memang menjadi kata kunci untuk penyelesaian. Bersabar bukan berarti menyerah dan pasrah, tapi kekuatan sabar, akan timbul rasa syukur. Dan disaat seseorang mulai bersyukur, disaat itulah sebesar apapun problematika yang dialaminya akan terasa ringan. Jadi bagi saya intinya adalah bersabar dan selalu bersyukur.

Terimakasih brother, artikel yang sarat makna serta bermanfaat. Semoga hari anda menyenangkan kawan. Salam🙏🙏

With great emotion we notify you that this comment has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Hello brother I like the way you avoid losing your temper by being ignorant and silent. I'm doing the same thing. Turns out we're on the same page.

Smiga succeeded in this week 5 challenge
Greetings

 last year 

Anda benar saudara, saat kita mulai kehilangan kesabaran kita tidak boleh mengambil penilaian apapun karena itu sangat berbahaya dan saya juga menerapkan itu kepada diri saya

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos @josepha.

Es cierto que la paciencia es una virtud y es inevitable que pasen momentos en los que nuestra paciencia se ponga a prueba con ciertas situaciones, lo importante es mantener el control.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI19,5
Fecha de verificación04/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @radjasalman, for supporting me.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

De las virtudes que podemos tener los seres humanos, sin duda alguna la paciencia es una de las más especiales e importantes que podemos poseer por ello, debemos hacer lo necesario por hacer parte de nuestras actitudes este extraordinario valor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica. Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30