Steemit Engagement Challenge-S17W5: Creative Photographer.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

Hello friends


Scouts y sus Amigos

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


How are you all, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty God .All moderators and admins and all members of this community are healthy and safe.

I am also healthy and well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy.

I'm going to take the 5th week of the 17th season of this Scouts y sus Amigos Community Engagement Challenge again today . The subject of this challenge is Creative Photographer. Which is a detailed description of this challenge title Creative Photography.



Steemit Engagement Challenge-S17W5: Creative Photographer

Bright Creative 3D Crafting YouTube Channel Logo.png


I'm not a professional photographer. Once upon a time when we used to go somewhere we had camera stream camera still camera in hand. Then we captured our pictures on camera to capture the memories of that day.
Nowadays in the age of mobile we take pictures wherever we go. Be it pictures very nice, professionally or whatever, we capture them. In the age of selfies, we not only take pictures of ourselves, but we also take pictures of what's around us
.

So today I shared some pictures here from the picture that I liked or went to travel somewhere.

My first photo, this photo taken at my uncle's house.

Here's a myna bird caged .My Aunt always puts a myna at home and talks to myna bird all day .

We know that myna bird means pet and can speak, just like this myna bird also calls everyone by name, and speaks.

When I went to Aunt's house I took many pictures of this Myna bird .I was so glad to talk to her. Can speak precisely like humans .

image.png

Myna bird


No one can tell from a distance that the Myna bird is not talking, people are talking.

Although I captured the cage bird on my mobile as a hobby but its state of mind but I couldn't capture it on mobile.


  • Honestly, the wild animals are beautiful in the forest and the children are beautiful and in the arms of their mother.


We cage the birds of this forest to quench our pleasures .Pets them up forcefully. We can't hold anyone, any animal or bird captive, to express our own luxury. Just as we are imprisoned if our hands and feet are tied, Allah has given them wings to fly freely .We should never cut off these wings and cage them.

I took this picture with my iPhone 8 mobile in the Jurain area of Dhaka district, I took a location information screenshot of this picture.

image.png


Birds are free, birds fly freely in the open sky


The second picture I've given is Nepal,Pokhara.


Whenever I get a chance we all from my family go on a family trip .I then went to visit Nepal, the daughter of the Himalayas. Climb up the top of the mountain to see the Himalayas.

In this picture I was in the Sarangkot area of Pokhara city in Nepal.

image.png

Sarangkot


To see the sunrise on the top of the Himalayas .At 3:30am in the morning we took a tourist guide taxi driver from one hill to another driving up the high and low road to Sarangkot. It was pretty cold then temperature -0 degree centigrad that was.

Don't climb the mountain on the car this winter, I climbed a lot higher up the mountain.

  • This is the first time I've climbed a mountain in my life. A different kind of peace satisfaction to observe the wonderful beauty of nature.

On top of that I'll see sunrise . When he was seeing the Himalayas in the distant sky before sunrise on the top of the mountain, it looked like he had left a pile of ice in the sky. From a distance it didn't seem like a Himalayan covering the sky with ice. That day I saw snow-covered Himalayas on the top of that mountain with my eyes full. But I could not fully observe the wonderful beauty of this Himalayas because there were clouds in the sky that day, there was a lot of fog around. On top of that, shivering in the winter, a drop or two of snow falls on the grass.

So I have shared this beautiful Himalayan picture of mine here and I have given the screenshot of the location of this picture.

image.png


The 3rd image I gave is Nepal Pokhara in the Sarangkot area of the city.

Thick fog all around and I am shivering in winter and sitting in their interest when the sun will rise and I will see the wonderful beauty of the Himalayas with my eyes full. But so much fog in the sky, so clearly everyone's eyes are only on the sky when the sun peeks into the sky.

It was the month of December and in the month of December, the Himalayan country of Nepal was already very much after winter. I'll see the sunrise on the top of the hill.

image.png


I sat eagerly for a long time and then suddenly saw the glow of golden light in the middle of the sky, when this golden color touched the Himalayas, the Himalayas looked like a mine of gold. Slowly the golden color is turning pink and the sun is peeking and the red sun is falling on the top of the Himalayas, when the sky has a pink glow, the sunrise view is very pleasant. Along with the sunrise on that day as well as the sunrise on the top of the Himalayas, I had the privilege of seeing the wonderful scenery of nature, One absolute attainment.

image.png


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are: @uzma4882, @oneidaa , @mile16 and @medul.

Best Regards
@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings @jollymonoara. I appreciate your photography skills because you've captured nice photos, I give you the compliment it deserves. I love nature photography and you were able to bring it to me, a picture of the people on the mountain, I would love to see the top too and make sure I climb it, the sunset will be a nice view from that top. The last picture is very clear and nice which shows a picture of sunrise, I do take this kind of photos.

Regards ☺️

@imohmiych DEAR
Thank you for your nice comment on this post of mine. Really visiting Himalaya , is an endless tranquility. Hope you fulfill your wish

Thank you for supporting my post with your vote.

Dear friend, I completely agree with you. Nowadays, people have kept animals in their homes. I am very surprised that this bird can speak just like humans. There will be and she will do very well by talking to your aunty, but the birds should not be kept in cages like this, they should give them in the open air.You have given us a very good message with your photography and you have provided a good image.

In the second photograph I assume you are the luckiest man because you have viewed the sunrise on the top of Himalaya.

Best wishes
@gondalsavera

Thank you for supporting my post with your nice feedback and it is true the bird can talk.

greetings friend,
very beautiful You have given a detailed description of each picture. First of all, the movie Myna Pakhi has been very good. Before me there was a myna bird. The pictures of the sky are also excellent. Many thanks for sharing with us your publication. Wishing you all the best.

Dear @shiftitamanna
Thank you for supporting my post with your nice feedback .

Hello @jollymonoara! This photo of a myna bird in a cage is more than just a photo because it tells us a profound story about freedom and confinement. The myna who is known for imitating human speech was filmed in a confined industrial space causing us to think about the ethics of keeping wild animals as pets. The clear well composed image highlights the stark contrast between the beauty of the bird and its captivity making the image compelling and thought-provoking. Good luck in the contest!

Dear @kouba01
Thank you for supporting my post with your nice feedback.

Saludos apreciado amiga. Nos presentas estás fotografías super geniales, empezando con la explicación en tu participación que está muy interesante y me convence de quedarme a ver tus fotografías. Sin duda alguna es hermoso ver esa primera foto que nos muestra a esta bella ave. Sin duda alguna la enseñanza que nos das es certera porque las aves son para volar. Aunque aveces el que las tiene les da amor y las cuida bien. La segunda en aquella mañana es realmente bonita es como ver una pintura sobre lienzo. Y la tercera nos muestra aquella puesta que se nota que está bastante frío. Me alegra tu participación deseo exitos para ti

Thank you for your nice feedback on this post .I tried to capture some photos of Nature

 last month 

Bellas fotografías amiga, cada una con su descripción bien detallada, me encanta la última , los colores que captaste en el amanecer son hermosos .

Gracias por compartir tus fotos, exitos en el concurso

Thank you For your nice feedback .

Loading...
 last month 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Greetings ,dear @fjjrg
Thank you for you message and i should try to original and creative content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50