Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 W3: The Law of Attraction

Scouts y sus Amigos

Here ,friends
Assalamu Alaikum I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest of SEC-13 that Scouts y sus Amigos community has selected for us.

In this challenge, the main focus here is on matters related to the Law of Attraction that have a positive or negative effect on us.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 W3: The Law of Attraction


image.png

created by canva


Existence always depends on the environment and circumstances. We exist by adapting to various favorable environments. The survival of many animal species on this earth is simply destroyed due to excess of favorable environment and ecosystem.

Every day we are faced with various positive and negative problems that adversely affect our lives. Therefore, to sustain the existence of life in this world, our activities must be useful, and our attitudes and thought can significantly influence our destiny, otherwise the same incident will repeat itself again and again.


Do you believe in the law of attraction?

image.png
source


The Law of Attraction is a powerful and effective law. Where I am, or what is happening to me or will happen in the future, and which attracts me to something incredible is true and real, subject to the law of attraction. This law gives me positive thoughts on how to bring good results. We refrain from thinking negative thoughts.

Attraction is something that I want to bring to myself on sight, either within my means or at any cost. I have to achieve that.
Just as a magnet has the ability to attract and repel, it has an attraction and repulsion effect on everything we do.


So the scientist Sir Isaac Newton also proved - Every particle in this world attracts each other.


Our attraction depends on our needs.

For example, when I see a fashionable and expensive feminine thing in the market or someone wearing it, my attraction towards it increases. To get it, but the mind wants to think about the price, it is negative.

Many times when I go out to a restaurant or out, I see my very favorite hot snacks being fried but I don't eat them thinking about hygiene because it will have an adverse effect on my body.

Humans are naturally a bit contrarian and attracted to the forbidden. Like once I was forbidden to eat sugar then I used to secretly eat chocolate, but which I never liked. Whenever the mind understands that it is forbidden, it attracts me again and again. It totally depends on the mindset.


Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

Yes, I do believe that the things I attract depends a lot on a positive or negative attitude towards me.

When I aspire to get something, it depends on my ability and my competence. If it is within my physical, human or environmental needs, I will try my best to bring it in my favor.

image.png
source

There are many things that are interesting in the educational field there but I have to work hard to achieve them. However, there can be negative positive effects as well. In that case, I have to take action with patience, effort and thought.

Besides, something that I see suddenly can attract me, in which case its availability depends on abundance. This attraction not only attracts us but also attracts animals. For example, when the flower blooms, bees will come only to collect honey.


Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

The power of the mind is the power of the mind, the strength of the mind is the real thing in doing any work. If there is no force in the mind, you cannot be successful by working there. Then failure will come to your door.

image.png
source

When I do a job or travel somewhere, if I can organize everything in advance or plan a job when I decide when to do a job, but the mental effect will not be there, the job will be completed successfully and the strength of the mind and will be strong I can't imagine failure then.

But after that there is failure in any work, let me tell you a story-

On the same day I went to Vellore in December 2022, I came to know that when the Corona Omicron variant was spreading very strongly, the Tamil Nadu government announced that the patients coming for medical treatment would be able to come to CMC Medical after 7 days of quarantine, and all their appointments were canceled before that.

These seven days I just sat in the hotel and paid the bill, what should I do, one thing if it is my own country. When we go to other countries for treatment, we have to spend as money is limited. In that case, if we sit for seven days, how much human energy works, but mentally we lose energy. Excess tension can weaken us.

When we planned the appointment and went on time, but the environment forced us, it affected our mental power and we lost our mental energy.


How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person's attitude will be nice and fluent. He will have good character. In which there will be no greed-lust, violence-hatred, an honest person who works selflessly and benevolently. Such people are hard to find in society, no one in this world works without self-interest and hopefully a lot in return.

We humans only look at having more money but we never look for positive-minded people, they always do us and we never value them in return. A positive-thinking person gets success in life their life is beautiful and smooth but a negative mind can never achieve that.


Then there are the positive people, the simple ones, which we see in the day laborers, some of the people who earn their living rather than the arrogant rich people. Although they search for food in exchange for work, their hearts are satisfied only if they can eat one meal. Many times they are seen sharing one meal with needy people. Actually, they are very positive people.


I can invite my friends , they are-@ab-rafi, @ariful2 and @dolabiswas.

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hola @jollymonoara

La ley de atracción puede ser favorable o no, ya que así como podemos atraer cosas buenas porque somos positivos, y también podemos atraer cosas malas y esto debido a las situaciones que nos ocurren el el día a día.

Que mala la situación por la que pásate por la variante del omicron, eso es una muestra de que las circunstancias puede influir en nuestra mentalidad.
Saludos 🤗

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
club#club1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI4.9
Fecha de verificación02/11/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png

Thank you for your nice comments and support on my post

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Definitivamente muestra mente tiene un poder demasiado grande y dependiendo si somos negativos o positivos atraeremos diferentes situaciones.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57