"My best Outfit."

My best outfit is the clothes which I have shared with you in this post. In Nigeria, we call Ankara dress. This is the outfit that I wear on an occasional basis like when going to church or attending a traditional meeting in my town.

image.png

People say the Ankara dress, is mostly for married women which in my case, is the best outfit that I put on to church and other places that would fit me wearing the dress.

The outfit usually makes me look beautiful especially when I put on my white handbag. The dress was worn by a tailor in my village and the first day that I put it on and went to church people were just admiring the way that I look. My friends who saw me as where I got the dress from which I told them and guests what they went to the market bought material took it to a tailor who then swore it for them.

image.pngimage.png

As of this last week Sunday is my best outfit that I wear to church. The reason why I like this dress is because of how mature and beautiful I usually look whenever I put on the dress. People say my outfit brings out the beauty that is in me which is the more reason why I have chosen this dress as my best fit.

The dress is blue that is mixed with other colors. The hair tie is also the same as the dress. Also, the color of my shoes is the same as the dress.

I am inviting; @ibraheem75, @owulama, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@turituri

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend,for the invite
What a lovely dress !!!😊,
My little sister has this same type of dress, and I like it too😊
Best wishes

Thank you also, for accepting my invitation.

 24 days ago 

Saludos @joan-na.

Que hermoso tu vestido Ankara, tiene colores vibrantes y muy llamativos que te hacen lucir muy bien y demostrar una gran confianza, se nota que es muy cómodo para ir a la iglesia y como bien has dicho, este vestido atrae las miradas y el interés de muchas personas.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación31/07/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

 24 days ago 

Hola amiga, me parece un lindo vestido y te favorece mucho. Es un atuendo que no solo marca tu estilo particular sino que representa a tu cultura y la pone muy en alto por su belleza y la elegancia que ofrece.

Te felicito y deseo suerte.

Thank you sir.

 17 days ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a que se verifique en nuestra comunidad, para lo cual puede seguir las instrucciones que son tres simples pasos en el siguiente link 14° Edición | Verificación de nuevos miembros Scouts y sus Amigos

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Okay sir, I will do that thank you.

 14 days ago 

Me encanta tu vestido de Ankara, se te ve muy bien, destaca tu color de piel y es un aprenda que se ve muy bien elaborada.
Cada vez que te vistes con él, seguro que las miradas de tus amistades y familaires se posan en tí.

Muy bonito tu out fit.

Participante # 01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66