SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

Hello, my good friend, you are welcome to @jasminemary post. In today post I have shared with you all about Life after death. Below are all what I have said concerning the topic.

image.png
Source


do you believe in life after death?

Yes, I strongly believe in life after death. I started my belief in life after death right from my childhood. I believe that one day I will die and experience another life, which is known as spiritual life. Spiritual life is the life of a spirit that cannot be seen by human physical eyes.

No human-being is immortal we, all believe that one day we will die and get to face another life which is life of eternity and in life of eternity I believe it is either a person go to heaven or hellfire. Even in the Bible and Quran, we were taught that there is life after death, which I strongly believe.


Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

No, I don't think of death as something natural because nowadays, people are dying anyhow unlike before where people would live long and see they grade ground children's. In the case of my beloved mother, her death wasn't natural. What I believe about natural death is when someone sleeps and don't wake up. I know it is appointed that we all will die one day, but it's all death that is natural.


Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?

Yes I have. The situation that I have been that put me at risk of death, was the situation of my illness. This happened see years back when I was around 12 years old I was operated in the hospital. I was seriously filling pains and after medical checkup the doctor said, it is appendix that require operation. Meaning I would be taking to theater room and reading how people had die of operation, I became so afraid and began crying.

Before the operation started, I began confessing my sins to God Almighty, because of how I started feeling that it would be my last day on earth. My Mom was praying hard for me and thank God everything went well which I have testified the goodness of God today.


How do you want to be remembered after death?

The way that I want to be remembered after death is very simple. In this case, I want to be remembered by my good deed and simple lifestyle. The Bible make us to understand that in Corinthians that Love is the ultimate of everyone life. Everything on earth can pass away, but our good deed can never pass away.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

saludos querida amiga
La muerte es algo natural forma parte de nuestra vida, y es lo mas seguro que podemos tener algun dia nos llegara, y si queremos ser recordados con buenas obras ahora en vida es que tenemos la oportunidad de crear esa manera de cómo queremos ser recordados

After reading some articles I found out that many people believe in life after death. And you have been a firm believer since childhood about that. You are correct. Most deaths are not natural and it seems that most people in today's society die from things like accidents. Natural deaths are rare.

Saludos. Me gusto muchísimo tu post, que bueno que te abrazaste en ese momento tan difícil al poder de la oración si algo nos ayuda es la oración es que nuestro amado Dios no desprecia un corazón constricto y humillado delante de el. Lamento lo de tu madre, no es facil también mi madre falleció y es algo super difícil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30