SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games".

flyerdesign_15112022_095440.png Design with flyer maker

Hello, dear friend, and welcome to my post today. In this post, I have talked about my favorite game as part of my entry to the contest organized in the Scouts y sus Amigos Community. Games are what keep us busy and entertain us at some point in our lives.


What is your favorite game?

IMG_20221115_095006.jpg screenshot from my word cookie game

"Word Cookies" is my favorite game that I love playing. The game "Word Cookies" is a simple word game that can be played by virtually everyone. All that is required when playing the word cookie game is for you to swipe between letters on your screen to create a word that matches the correct spelling.

While swiping, if your words are correct, you will be one step closer to finishing the level that you are currently playing, but in the case where your spelling is incorrect, you will still continue playing the level until you have gotten the correct spelling.

I have been playing word cookies since 2019. The game stands out as my favorite game because of how educational it is and because it can be installed on any Android or iOS device.


How do you play? What are the instructions for playing?

I do play the word-cookie game on my phone whenever I am bored. Whenever I want it to play the game, I normally use my two hands to hold my phone, where I will then be using my right hand to swipe for the correct word.

IMG_20221115_095028.jpg screenshot from my word cookie game

The instructions for playing the game are very easy to follow. One of the instructions is that to get your home Baker certificate, you will be required to climb up the greasy buttered pole level.

player's most complete level. 1 before entering level 2, and all spelling must be correct before a player can enter the next level. Also, the player can check for bonus points once.


How many people can participate?

Two people can participate in playing the word-cookie game. Although, ever since I discovered the game, I have been playing it alone without multiple players. To me, I enjoy playing the game as a single player instead of as a multi-player game.


What are or have been your records?

IMG_20221115_095052.jpg screenshot from my word cookie game

I'm currently on Word Cookies level 15, and each level in the Word Cookies game features a tray of letters and some empty places that must be appropriately filled with words. To correctly spell out the words and fill in every empty spot in each stage, all the player needs to do is draw a line from the various letters in the tray.


Is it an individual or team game?

Cookies is an individual game. Since I started playing the game, I haven't played it as a team before. Although I enjoyed playing the game alone more than playing it with someone, I love playing the game because of how educational it is.

I invite.
@reinamia
@temitopef
@preye2.

Sort:  

Word Cookies is one of those games I have enjoyed playing over the years, even though it's not my favorite yet I do have a great time playing it because it puts the brain to test.

It's been a long time since I played it, so last week I was bored and needed something to work on as such I downloaded it again and enjoyed the moment. It's a pleasure to read this game as your favorite and see how you have advanced in it. Good luck.

Really. The game is very interesting because it Educate someone a lot. Thank you for stopping by.

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. In addition, you may want to share a few things about some home remedies, there is contest here for that. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

Interesting to note that you play the word cookie game. I have always regarded this game to be for brilliant people and I Know you to be one. We could learn alot of spelling from this you know, and it will equally improve our thinking ability.

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga @jasminemary

Su juego favorito es entretenido y a la vez educativo, razón por la cual prefiere jugarlo en solitario, pues el fin es nutrirse y cada día ir avanzando en el juego al completar as palabras.

Descripción✅ / ❌Totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1/1
Sin bots1/1
clubes1/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido3/4
Totales8/10
CSI2.5
Fecha15-11-2022

Gracias por participar en esta semana de Challenge
Saludos.


Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 15/11/2022

image.png

I did not know this game, it seems to be entertaining. And it sure puts the mind to work in many ways. So it's not just a game but a good mental exercise.
What is the maximum amount of time you have spent on it?

Is an interesting game which I will like you to give a try.

Hola @jasminemary, el juego Word cookies es realmente un juego educativo, la felicito porque le gusta este estilo de juego. Este juego me hace recordar un juego donde yo lo jugaban mucho y tenía el nombre de crucigrama donde tenía que formar bien las palabras. El Word cookies es también muy bueno porque nos ayuda para la ortografía.

Word Cookies is an amazing game that helps in testing on brain and intellect, I also enjoyed playing it because it widened the way I think when trying to get the spelling correct. Thanks for the invite and good luck with the contest.

It's good to see that you have played the game before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55