SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeNECPWxbbgS2VtYGdoNqdqQiHqmJoMf8PGv1VAL21e2C911eWTutN4VQAVtrMaAdTH5291WKY~2.pngpexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Is age just a number?" which is organized in Scouts y sus Amigos


Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?

Yes, I am proud of my age. Each time am with my friends or want to do something that requires my age I am always proud of saying or using my real age without being ashamed of what people would say concerning my age. Being of your age is like being proud of who you are which am always proud of my age.


Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?

No, it is not the same to be 20 years older than 65. A 65-year-old somebody is far older than a 25-year-old someone with a clear difference. People do make fun of the statement when someone who is 20 years old looks like someone who is looking like 65years old or has gray hair.


How old would you like to be right now and why?

image.png
pexels

I would like to remain young right now. However, I would like to be 25 years old but am not up to 25 years old right now. I admire those who are 25 years old they look more mature and young to me.


Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?

Yes, I agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people. Older people need to be taken good care of because their bones have gone weak to do the activities that young people are doing.


Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?

Yes, I think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult because the 18-year-old person knows what is good or wrong and such a person can be able to take care of himself or herself. Most 18-year-old people are in tertiary institutions learning, which means that an 18-year-old person is considered an adult.

@dave-hanny, @ruthjoe @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61