SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Powering my account with Scouts Power." which is organized in the Scouts y sus Amigos community.


1.- Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

20231019_131104-COLLAGE~2.jpgcollage photo

I think it is important to power up to grow our account for the following underlying reasons.

  • It is important to do power up because it increases our voting weights.

  • It increases my Steem power and my daily interest rate.

  • It helps me to get more support from top curators and also brings trust to me.

  • It gives me the power to support quality posts and earn better curation rewards.


How often do you usually power up?

I usually do power up once a week. It is weekly that I often do power up since I do post usually nor get support often. My weekly power-up is usually small because of the support that I am working so hard to multiply my power-up weekly.


Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during, and after this process.

As a user who is in Club5050, it has helped me to build my Steemit power through the process of power up, which today I did a power-up of 23 Steem.

  • I open my wallet and log in which I then click on Steem and tab on power up.

IMG_20231019_115614.jpg

  • I entered the amount of Steem as 23 Steem and clicked on power up.
IMG_20231019_115655.jpgIMG_20231019_115826.jpg
  • The system then shows me "Confirm Transfer to Vesting," and I then click on "OK" and confirm the transfer.

IMG_20231019_120159.jpg

  • Immediately I clicked on "OK, my power-up of 23 Steem was added to my Steem power which increases the value of my Steem power to 4,205.539 STEEM

MY BEFORE AND AFTER POWER BALANCE

BEFORE BALANCEAFTER POWER UP BALANCE
4,182.259 STEEM4,205.539 STEEM

What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

My next Steem power-up goal is to power up 100 Steem and to celebrate Dolphin which I plan to achieve before the end of this year 2023. Currently, I have more than 4k Steem power which I believe I will enter 5k Steem power this year.


What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?
The actions I am taking to grow my Steem power are:

  • posting quality posts daily.

  • Engaging in the platform.

  • Upvoting other users.

  • Doing weekly Power.

  • Buying and powering up Steem.


@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola jasmine, ohhh, puedo apreciar que estamos cerca de recibir un delfín nuevo en el océano, te falta poco y es una sensación de querer tener más recompensas y llegar más rápido jajaja pero seguro verás esa meta lograda pronto, quizás a principios de noviembre. Saludos

 11 months ago 

Saludos @jasminemary.

Dentro de todos los beneficios del power up, me llama mucho la atención y estoy de acuerdo en que el sumar steem a nuestras billeteras no solo aumenta nuestro poder de voto, sino que nuestra confianza y motivación también aumentan.

Gracias a este encendido has logrado superar los 4.200 Sp y quedas realmente cerca de tu primer delfín.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI9,5
Fecha de verificación19/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Greetings friend, I must say you are doing a great job, slow and steady you are building up. I must compend you for effort, remember every power up carries us closer to our goals. A Dolphin status is coming up soon as it's around the corner. Congratulations in advance.

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51