You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W5 | Kesabaran

Greetings

Hello my dear friend @chefdanie

Patience is a great goal I think that exists in every human life. If we are going to do any work, the importance of doing it with patience is immense. Yes, when faced with any danger, people often lose their patience. Then the mind is upset or suffering a lot in the mind. I know human error is normal but when man realizes his error, he repents even after suffering. The man tries his best to correct the wrong. I wish you all the best. Awesome write up friend. Best wishes and congratulations to you in this contest.

best regards @jannatmou

Sort:  

That's right, my sister, patience is needed to temper anger when others harm us in a case. The best path is to be patient and forgiving
Thank you very much for visiting and your support my best friend @jannatmou 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31