You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S10W3 | The Power Of Good Advice.

Gretings mam
I am so happy to see here.
No one can be consulted on any matter. In this case we have to aim, I want to consult with someone who is experienced in that matter. If he has no knowledge about it, then consulting him will do no good. To be well informed about whom to consult. There are more evils than good in consulting with illiterate people.i wish you my best.
Best regard jannatmou

Sort:  

I appreciate your your contribution, Indeed is not all advice that is good, that's why I said I used to go for the best which is indisputable and it is God's word, also trusted individuals. Thanks for visiting me!

you are right mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50