SEC S5W4 / "Reflection of the Day in the Diary Game

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

IMG_20221106_182424.JPG
Myself labeling the school chairs and tables

Hi to all the noble steemians in the house. What a privilege to relate with you on this last day of season5 week4 challenge. I feel honoured, and just as the contest demands, I will be sharing the reflection of my day with the entire community. Remain blessed as we move together.
Saturday's (05th Nov, 2022) diary

Yesterday being 5th Nov, 2022, I woke up as early as 6:00 am. After Woking up, I felt it necessary to glorify God for yet another beautiful day. As such, I picked up my Bible and read for some minutes, and I prayed. Immediately after the devotion, I picked up my phone to participate in an engagement challenge in @colombia-original community.

Before I could finish writing the challenge, I felt hungry, and I had to drop the phone to find something for breakfast. Unusual of me, I cooked okro soup with Garri instead of the bread with tea or rice that I normally prepare for breakfast. Immediately I finished eating, I went back to continue what I was writing.

IMG_20221105_140418.jpg
the artwork i went to print

By 12:00 pm, I posted the article. By then I was already tired, and my body system needed to have some rest, but I couldn't do that because of the activities that were ahead of me. As such, I picked up my laptop and went to one of the cafes in my area to print what I will use to perform the assignment I was given by the proprietor of the school where I teach.

IMG_20221105_135719.jpg
The mesh after transferring the artwork to it

The assignment was to write the Name of the school on all the chairs and the tables of the school. And I decided to label the chairs using screen printing method. It is all about using mesh and ink to write on a material.


some of the materials i labelled.
IMG_20221105_150150.jpgIMG_20221105_231955.JPG

I started the work roughly around 1:30 pm, and it took me hours to finish. As a matter of fact, I finished the work some minutes pass 6. I arrived home already tired and hungry, but what I first did was to visit the kitchen to find something to eat before going to take my shower, and finally have some rest on bed.

While on bed, I slept off and I woke up around 7:30 pm. I picked up my phone, log into my blog, and I began interacting with some steemians on their post, and to also reply to some comments on my recent post. After much interaction, I decided to write a diary game, which I post in @steem4nigeria community. When it was 11:55 pm, I dropped the phone, prayed and I went to bed to sleep.

That's the reflection of day. I now call on @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @ruthjoe to participate or relate with me on this post.

25% payout to @burnsteem25
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos @ishayachris. Que bueno que dedicaste tiempo a la lectura Bibica y a la oración. Ademas del tiempo en la plataforma, creo que tuviste un gran dia, la reflexión además que te suministro la lectura Bibica.

Yea ma'am. I really had a great day

Loading...

Saludos hermano. @ishayachris

Tuviste un gran día dónde la oración en lo principal para iniciar el día, con la bendición de Dios.

Mucho trabajo que fue placentero y además tuviste la oportunidad de crecer contenido para la plataforma, te si es excelente.
Te deseo suerte con tu entrada.

Hola amigo 👋

Tuvo un excelente día de trabajo en la plataforma realizando sus publicaciones y apoyando a otros Steemians, me alegra que también haya podido realizar la asignación que tenía pendiente.

Ha sído un gusto leerte, saludos 🤗

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 07/11/2022

image.png

Thank you sir for the support

 2 years ago 

Gran día lleno de trabajo y dedicación. Hubiese sido hermoso leer la reflexión que nos dejo tu día de actividades. Gracias por tu participación en el challenge.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67