Scouts Power Contest from October 24 to 30, 2022

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221029_113153.JPG
Edited with photo editor

Greetings to the amazing steemians in the @scouts and friends community. I am here today because I love growing in all I do. Here in steemit, the only way that anyone can grow and make an impact is through powering up, and that is the reason I am here to take another step toward growing.
How many steem I will power up today

I wish I have 1000 liquid in my wallet to power up, but all I have is 78.500 liquid steem. Should I power it up all? Yes......., I should. Look below to see my available liquid steem before the power-up, and also my total SP before this power-up process.

Screenshot_20221028-115646.png
before power-up

As you can see from the screenshot, I was having a total of 78.500 liquid steem before the power-up, and a total of 1523.035 sp. Now look below to see what happened after the power-up.

Screenshot_20221028-115852.png
After the power-up

From the screenshot above, you can see that after powering up my reward, the liquid steem section moved down to 0.00, while my SP moved from 2523.935 to 1601.535 Sp. That's a great achievement for me as someone that wants to grow and accomplish dreams on the platform.


My reasons for powering up

People have different reasons on why they power up their rewards. But as for me, I am doing it because I have it in mind to become a dolphin shortly. Not only that, but I also want to add value to people by voting on their articles. More to that, I see powering up as contributing to maintaining the economic value of the steem coin and I want to partake in maintaining the value of this great coin until it reaches where it wishes.

Thanks for going through it. I now want to invite @yakspeace, @mjerry, and @ophinebabe to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hola amigo @ishayachris.
Te felicito por tu encendido.
Es grato cuando hacemos una inversión para aumentar nuestras billetera.
Te deseo sigas aportando cada semana más a tu cuenta según las recompensas recibidas, suerte.🤗❤️

Thank you so much

De nada amigo.
Estamos para apoyarnos.
Saludos 🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Excelente encendido amigo que contribuye con tu crecimiento y posición dentro de la plataforma. Felicidades.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54