27º Concurso sobre Valores. "Disciplina".


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope by the grace of Allah everyone is doing well and living a beautiful life? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well.First of all I would like to thank @hive-181136. His reason for organizing such a beautiful competition.Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @hive-181136. I will discuss with you about the discipline of values. If we have to do each task in sequence then the progress of that task is much better. Hope you all like it. Without further ado let's get started.

bridge-7675585__480.webp

Source


Let's start with anger first to instill discipline. Anger is a living virus in human life. If you get angry, you lose. Oh, the loss may be hard to recover for the rest of your life. People love a lot until they can't see it in the current situation. And people change when they get the desired goal or love. There will be problems in life, no one can do anything about it, we have to go through the path of life with the problem, today I am in problem, what happened, tomorrow I will be able to see the smile of the sun, I keep it in my heart. Getting to know many people on the way to this world. Some of them are actually for the rest of their lives. And some remain in the pages of memory.


Two people can never be happy in life, one greedy woman, two greedy men. They will be destroyed one day, not one day.


bouquet-1790142__480.jpg

Source


People love a lot until they don't get it. And after getting it starts neglecting it in many ways to leave it for some reason. The right people never leave, they just find a reason to live with the person they love. People who are happy in little will get a lot of happiness in their life. Anger always leads people to destruction. If you lose, your life will be destroyed, how can you dream to arrange your life again?


Loneliness does not bring much strength in life, there is no hope of finding someone and no fear of losing someone. I neither expect nor fear myself these days. I used to hope when you would show me colorful dreams and paint thousands of dreamy flower pictures in my eyes.


Let go of someone who makes up for your absence. Love does not change with time or reality. To put it simply, this selfish society cheats all the time. Keeping all kinds of hardships in the chest and putting a smile on the face of the family, I have to push the love away and say with a sweet smile that I am fine. This is life, this is our reality.


A man is most promiscuous to the one whom he loves more than his own life.


pixel-1027841__480.webp

Source


Now the mind says that what you lost was never yours. And what you have, no one can ever take away from you. Dreams and reality are strange things. Dreams teach people to live by giving them hope. And the reality always gives people a single hope and floats in the sea of ​​sorrow for the whole life.


Ending today's post here but before I end I leave a question to everyone if there is life like animals can be. But if there is no humanity, what can be human?


Conclusion

Thank you my fellow steemians and friends for reading my article. At this point, I am inviting @jannatmou, @eliany and @ariful2 to join this contest.


Contest link


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Esta publicación ha sido apoyada por Scouts y sus Amigos Te animamos a seguir creando contenido de calidad para steemit.

Para brindar un mejor soporte a todas las publicaciones que se generan en este espacio, te invitamos a configurar el 15% de tu publicación a la cuenta curadora @hive-181136 o la cuenta destinada para actos de bondad @scouts-charity

Te alentamos a hacer comunidad votando y comentando por las demás publicaciones


Interactúa a través de nuestras Redes Sociales


Whatsapp
Telegram
Twitter

banner hive-181136.gif

Thank you sir. I will try to give you good content from the future.

 2 years ago 

Estimado amigo, en el desarrollo de su post no se apega a ña temática, creo que la ha confundido.

Es un concurso sobre valores, en el cual, cada semana se pide que hablemos de un valor en específico y solo de ese valor, en este caso toca hablar sobre la "Disciplina” su importancia y su efecto sobre nosotros y nuestra conducta.

Espero verle en la próxima edición, seguramente ya lo hará apegado a la dinámica del concurso en sí.

Gracias por compartir sus ideas sobre los valores y el ser humano.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36