You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso / Ciencia y Tecnología / Dispositivos digitales tecnológicos y las redes sociales: ¿Crean adicción?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

I think the control of technology is in our hands, we will fall into the negative impact of technology if we cannot manage it well.

For example, giving children a smartphone, I think this will risk their psychological condition, the child will feel comfortable with the device used and the brain will provide stimulus for them to continue using the gadget.

This is a good article and I like it.

I see you are using beautiful images, my suggestion would be to source the uploaded images from a copyright-free image provider, such as pexcels, or pixabay.

The use of copyright-free images is an important part of quality content, I am happy to share my experience, if I have limited knowledge about this we can discuss together.

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por la recomendación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57