SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBDs on your growth "

Thank you Scouts y sus Amigos for selecting the topic of discussion for the engagement challenge session 17 in first week. I'm glad to participate in SEC - S17W1 | "Influencia de los SBD en tu crecimiento" / "Influence of SBDs on your growth"

image-3375234_1280.pngPixabay

All my opinions are my gut feeling and based on my general knowledge of finance and currency. I hope there will be many insightful post to gather theoretical knowledge about crypto currency and its future. I hope everything will fall into place in our journey on the platform. Wish you all a win win situation.

Did you know about sbd or is it something new to you?

I did not know about it. I came to know about it for last few months only.

How has the arrival of SBDs influenced your growth?

I think it is too early to predict as I'm not a believer of earning money like arbitrager. For any easy or pin money there is also a fall off. As the proverb says paid back by own coin. We are also experiencing the burning Steem.

Do you consider that it is better to receive rewards directly in Steem or do you prefer them in SBD? Why?

I want to limit myself as I'm not in a position to judge.

Tell us your story with SBDs as a reward?

First SBD I earned as author reward on 11.11.2023. The amount was 0.03. I did power up the entire STEEM balance on successive 13th the Friday. I started noticing, I'm not paid the steem amount as I was winning author reward.

Till the time I saw an article Return of SBD -SBD replaces STEEM As Part of Our Payout Rewarded by @bossj23, I was worried about my reward.

My weekly power up amount reduced to 2-3 Steem. However my Club status was maintained. I didn't reduced my publication and engagement.

On that day my all agony about Steem reward went away as I came to know that I was given SBD and SP in split instead of Steem.

I immediately signed in my wallet and bought 500 Steem at a time utilising my SBD from market. I completely regained my hope and faith about the steemit platform. I powered up 400 Steem immediately. Subsequently I utilised balance 100 Steem week before last in a power up contest.

It is not possible for me to calculate exactly how many times my earning multiplied by the process of SBD payment. It is a time for working hard and publish more to earn SBD to quickly building SP.

I have now 16.062 SBD balance. I hope by next Friday it will be arround 21-22. I will again buy 500 steem and power up to SP.

IMG-20240408-001.jpg

Before I conclude I would request three other fellow Steemians to share their views on the topic.

@crismenia
@paholags
@rumaisha

Thank you for making time to read my post.
-@impersonal

Sort:  

Hi I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. Best of luck..

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

Gracias por compartir de forma sincera tus respuestas.

Llegué a Steemit en 2017. Pero es solo en esta etapa, 2024, que he aprendido las inversiones en la plataforma para crecer.

Que sigas obtenido muchos sbd para que te hagas grande.
Éxitos en esta nueva temporada.

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo impersonal, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Los SBD multiplican nuestros steem por 3, esto nos permite obtener mejores beneficios y a la vez nuestra cuenta crece mucho mas rápido.

Que bueno que has realizado un encendido tan grande de 400 steem, sigue así.

Te deseo un feliz y bendecido día.

Thank you not for visiting or engineering but for giving the simple formula how much and fast we can earn from DBD. A big 🤗.

With the availability of SDB, it is the best time to grow our account. I wish you success.

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Con la llegada de los SBD nuestro crecimiento es 2 o 3 veces más que el margen generado cuando solo recibíamos Steem y, eso hace que nos sintamos más motivador porque, el avance tiene mayor solidez y, una prueba de ello es la cantidad de Steem que lograste comprar con tus recompensas en SBD.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you so much to make time to explain me how SBD help us to grow faster. Regards always

Loading...
 5 months ago 

¡Es fantástico ver su entusiasmo por el desafío de participación SEC - S17W1 sobre la influencia de los SBD en el crecimiento!

Tu viaje con los SBD es bastante bueno, principalmente cómo los encontraste y aprendiste sobre ellos hace poco tiempo. Es maravilloso cómo lograste resolver tus preocupaciones sobre las recompensas al comprender la relación entre los SBD y los SP.

Tu estrategia de utilizar SBD para aumentar su SP, es una medida inteligente que muestra tu compromiso con el crecimiento de tu cuenta a largo plazo y debo admitir que es impresionante cómo ha superado los desafíos y ha mantenido tu compromiso de publicar a pesar de las incertidumbres.

La forma en que compartes tu experiencia, agrega valor a la discusión sobre los SBD, y demuestra las oportunidades que pueden ofrecer para construir una inversión más sólida en Steemit.

Mis mejores deseos para ti.

Thank you for making time to read my post so carefully and encouragement.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure

Hello friend, I love that the SBD have been very useful to you, I am starting to get to know these virtual currencies, I have a lot to learn but I am going little by little, thank you for sharing your joy with us.

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your doing well , for you to accumulate this amount of SBD shows how hard working you have been on the platform. Keep it up.

Thank you for visiting my post and nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47