You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

Greetings @gondalsavera, your flowers looks nice And it really caught my attention at first. The picture quality really speaks good and I was already having a thought on what brand that phone is, I am using a Redmi12c.

Minar-e-Pakistan has nice structures which as you said has a nice historical and cultural significance which represents the struggle of Pakistan's independence, we have similar historical sculptures. Wish you success and I dropped my entry too on creative photographerwhich i would love to see your engagement.

Good luck

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for having a look to my post and reviewing my photographs. Also thankyou for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65