SEC - S5W6 | My Favorite Games

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Picsart_22-11-17_18-05-15-364.jpg

Hi friends, how are you today? may we always be happy.

I want to share my experience when I was playing my favorite game PUBG (player unknown's battlegrounds) to participate in the steemit engagement challenge season 5 contest in week 6, ok here are some points.

1. What is your favorite game

IMG_20221117_163317.jpg

The favorite game that I play is called PUBG MOBILE (player unknown's battlegrounds) which I play on my personal smartphone.

2. How ​​do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

How to play this game is very easy, we only need to download the application via Playstore or Appstore then we just enter the application. Initially we were asked to register for the game first, we can use email or Facebook as well.

Picsart_22-11-17_18-13-41-130.jpg
indomie cardboard bag that I use on my player

After all the registration processes are complete, we can immediately play this exciting game, we can also choose several types of clothing that are given by monthly events for us to wear on our players in this game, and for now I use clothes with indomie cardboard bags which are one of the typical food from Indonesia.

3. How ​​many people can participate?

Picsart_22-11-17_18-09-18-558.jpg
map display displayed in the game

In this PUBG game, up to 100 players can be accommodated in one game that we play on Map Erangel, there is also Map Livik which can accommodate 50 players, Map Nusa 50 players. Apart from that, in this game, we can also play with our team against the enemy team which is called the Team Deathmatch game, for one team there are only 8 people.

4. What are or have been your records

After about 3 months I routinely play this game every day in my free time, now I have reached the records/rank ACE, the rank ACE is the 7th highest rank in this game, players who have reached the rank of ACE like I am a player who plays among other great players or is usually also called pro player.

IMG_20221117_170213.jpg
ACE rank display

IMG_20221117_163121.jpg
display when we play the game

And in the game I played this afternoon I won it by getting the Winner Chicken Dinner award.

5. Is it an individual or team game

IMG_20221117_163157.jpg
team view in game

IMG_20221117_171041.jpg
my friend played a game today

We can only play this game in team form, in each type of game that I mentioned above we will have 3 friends in one team. And this afternoon I played this game with my college friends and we all played in one team, we were very happy because this afternoon we were able to win in this PUBG game.

That's my participation for this contest, I also want to invite my friends @radhi622, @walictd and @gitshock.trading to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Sepertinya challenge ini tidak boleh kita tinggalkan, InsyaAllah saya akan segera hadir.
Terimakasih atas undangannya 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

sama-sama kawan, di tunggu entry nya. Nyo ka mulai long setet foto jalan teman 😂

 2 years ago 

Durante esta semana he podido notar que el PUBG es un juego muy popular, la verdad me parece que es un juego sumamente interesante que le ofrece a sus jugadores la oportunidad de personalizar su avatar y poder competir junto a 99 personajes mas una gran aventura por la supervivencia dentro de una isla.

Veo que en poco tiempo has logrado un rango muy importante dentro del juego, esto muestra la gran dedicación y ganas que inviertes al jugar.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI12.8
Fecha17/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comments and also for your verification 😊

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudara @lhorgic

Un juego que al parecer es muy bueno, he visto alguna publicación con el mismo juego, resulta interesante por todo lo que compartes de ella .

Un gran trabajo detallando cada una de las características del juego.
Éxitos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas komentar hangatnya saudara.

 2 years ago 

Interesting game that you share with us, I can tell you enjoy it very much. Blessings

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih saudara.

Hola @ikwal, este es un juego muy interesante y creo que tiene mucho conocimiento en tu juego favorito. Los juegos son una manera de uno poder pasar un momento divertido. Hoy tenemos muchos juegos en línea que conocemos y otros que no.

 2 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih atas komentar baiknya saudara, semoga kita bisa sukses disini 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57