SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

in Scouts y sus Amigos21 days ago

Photography has been my hobby since I first got to know Steemit, what makes me even more motivated to become a professional photographer is when I see various beautiful images shared on the platform, this week I will have fun with the contest theme Creative Photographer in the beloved Scouts y sus Amigos community.

1. Photo of the Lamreh Hill Cliff at the Lamreh Hill tourist location


1000126749.jpg

In the natural landscape photography above, I want to share the beauty of the very spectacular natural scenery with very beautiful views of the open sea and the cliffs of Lamreh Hill.

Through this nature photography, I want to invite steemian friends to continue to love nature because nature has given everything to us, in this photography I feel like nature is greeting us all and giving us a smile with its beautiful views.

The blue sea in this photography reflects the peace that exists in human days, while the cliffs that rise to the sea are the problems and challenges we face, while the ocean is the happiness that we feel with gratitude in our hearts.

2. Photos of natural views at the Lhok Gaca Aceh Besar tourist location


1000126746.jpg

In the photography that I share, I want to show the very spectacular natural beauty to steemian friends with natural green natural views and river water that looks very clear, beautiful and refreshing.

I deliberately included a picture of this small boat in the photography frame that I took because this small wooden boat looks very aesthetic and beautiful. I want steemian friends to also feel the freshness of nature in this beautiful place.

3. Photography of very beautiful views of the blue sea and green mountain forests


1000126747.jpg

In this Photography I want to convey to steemian friends that nature is a very beautiful place, this unspoiled and beautiful nature always gives us hope that makes us continue to feel happy being near it.

Nature is a spectacular place that always gives seeds of happiness to all of us. I also want to inform you that the Indonesian nature that I immortalized in the photography above is truly very beautiful.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite brothers @kouba01, @waterjoe and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Woaw .... The beauty of the open sea and the cliffs of Lamreh Hill is so wonderful and eyes catching. The bluer water and the colourful sky are so saturated. The green trees and the water on the Lhok Gaca Aceh Besar tourist is another set of mind blowing picture and I've seen creativity im your photography. This third picture is another is a kind of picture that expresses God creature. All your pictures are great and they express nature.

I enjoy viewing your pictures and I can only wish you one thing, success on this contest..

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago (edited)

Que paisajes tan bellos. Quedé anodada por la creación de Dios, tanta belleza s nuestro alrededor

Lo hiciste increíble, pudiste captar la esencia de tan bella arte

 21 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu bahagia

 21 days ago 

Hola amigo estas fotos que nos muestras son de ensueño, ese acantilado es realmente encantador. Has logrado lo que te has plateado: transmitirnos lo fresco de ese lugar con ese paisaje verde, río y las canoas realmente hermosas.

Te deseo suerte en el concurso amigo.

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita selalu bahagia

Loading...

What an astonishing and heart touching collection of your natural photos. Especially I love that wooden bot reflects the feelings of boating in the water and explore the beauty. It's pleasure to see your participation. Wishing you good luck.

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu bahagia

 21 days ago 

Jiwa senimu memang tidak diragukan lagi bg, semua gambar terlihat sangat indah.

Sukses untuk kontesnya.

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih kak, semoga kita terus sukses

Amigo de empre que veo tus publicaciones de verdad me deleito con tus fotografías sobre todo cuando haces los diarios.

Hoy en este reto no esperaba menos de ti.

Me encantó esa foto de los acantilados de Lamreh Hill y la última donde trasmites los hermoso de la naturaleza definitivamente me confirma que Dios nos premio con ese planeta.

Te deseo lo mejor amigo.

 21 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Greetings ikwal

This nature photography is really nice and I'm glad to see a lamreh cliff, it looks so high and i would at once want to jump off the cliff to thr water body.

The sea looks so large and I'm sure it will lead to another country or continent entirely, I love the photography and the boat.

I wish you success

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses

 20 days ago 

Greetings @ikwal

Three beautiful photos that convey tranquility and calm, as well as the beauty of landscape photos.

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71