You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity

Thank you my brother for metion me in your post your worte on this platform after 1 month due to your Busy schedule. I am very happy to see you again on this platform Best wishes you . You share such a amazing things with all of us. You Share the many dangerous disease which leads the death cause for all humans so we work on this fir control and minimize these disease

Best of luck for Contest my brother

Sort:  

@huraira50 Thank you so much brother for such words. I was expecting and waiting for your reply because I know when anyone didn't reply you must reply.

Of course brother as a doctor its out duty to give people awareness on such issues which are unknown to them .We should gave them knowledge how to take preventive measures.

Welcome my brother for your positive response 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44