My daily routine: Skin care

Assalamualaikum

Greeting to all steemiean friends

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the day and I am also good and enjoying the day by the grace of God today I am here and participate in this contest which organized by @naka05 I am very thankful to you to organized this amazing contest in this contest topic is telling about skin care all people want to take care our skin.

So let go to the post

2_20240906_215556_0001.png
[Made by Canva]

So today I am sharing you about my daily skin care routine with you to how I take care of the my skin daily and what I use to for it. My skin is so fair and so clean. Therefore, what I will use, I will also share it with you guys so that you guys can also try it and your skin will also become more glowing and fairer.
IMG20240906214115.jpg
So to keep my face glowing and clean, I use home remedies once a week and do a Japanese gut facial once a week. So I will share home remedy with you guys and I will also share facial, so in home remedy I need only one more spoon of rice, rice flour and add a little milk in it and add a little lemon in it. I put it on my face once a week and leave it on for 15 minutes then I wash it off with my face wash and then it makes my skin very sticky and keeps it very clean.And once a week I must do this japanese kit facial and it also makes my skin glow a lot because it has vitamin C and vitamin C that cleans our skin. I do this kit once a week it makes my skin very clean and fair, and it also makes my skin very sticky and no pimples etc. on my face.
IMG20240906214235.jpg
And before going to bed at night I must use night cream because night cream is very good for the face and it cleans our skin very much and does not cause pimples etc. So I use ishma formula for my light cream. In this cream I use a capsule of vitamin C for myself and a capsule of vitamin E which is for the face and I use a whitening capsule of whitening and add these three and mix it and I apply it every night so my skin is very sticky and stays clean.
IMG20240906214025.jpg
Everyone should take good care of their skin and use any night cream for their skin. It also has its own face wash. People who use night cream wash it on the press wash in the morning. If you go it is very important to do a face wash so i use for my face according to my face etc.
I take care about of my face very much because that I like to the take care of my skin alot that is why my skin are very clean and fear I do not have an any pimples on my face because i am also recommend that you people are also must try to use this face wash and this night cream because that must use the home remedy to along with it. Use it once or twice a week. You will not get any pimples etc. in your skin. There will be no need etc

I am inviting my friends
@hive-126193
@isha-rehman
@sahmie
@mariami
@ctime

Thank you so much

BEST REGARDS 😃

@hooriarehman

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Bravo amiga excelente rutina para el cuidado del cutis te felicito. Te das la mano con mi hija tiene a pesar de su corta edad infinidad de cremas y tónicos de skincare a ella le encanta eso es genial para este concurso, se lo voy a mencionar. Excelente participación Saludos y bendiciones.

Loading...
 20 days ago 

Hola @hooriarehman gracias por ser parte de nuestras iniciativas 😃 te invito a verificarte en nuestra comunidad para que recibas la etiqueta de Amigo Scouts.

He leído sobre los productos que muestras en la segunda foto y al parecer son exelentes para mantener una piel saludable y hermosa, aunque aquí en mi país son algo costosos.

Me alegra que cuides tu piel, sobre todo que evites que te salgan espinillas, hace poco tiempo yo padeci de acné a causa del sol y fue terrible para mí.

Encantada de leer tu publicación, espero que nos sigas compartiendo contenido de tu interés, pero me gustaría hacerte algunas sugerencias;
Tu post se verá mucho mejor si utilizas el código de justificación y también es muy importante que cites la fuente de tus fotos, si son propias debes colocar al final del post el modelo del dispositivo con el que las capturaste y si utilizaste algún programa de edición también debes mencionarlo.

Exitos y bendiciones 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88